University of Minnesota.
P&A Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate/pasenate
612-626-8743

Go to unit's home.

Home

P&A Senate Members serving on the University Senate 2013-14

Name Email Unit Campus Term
Anderson, Neil D. ander706@umn.edu Minnesota Extension Twin Cities 08-14
Bettermann, Stephanie sbetter@umn.edu Food, Agricultural & Natural Resource Sciences Twin Cities 13-16
Blodgett, Jayne blodgetj@morris.umn.edu Morris Morris 13-16
Breshears, Kit cbreshea@umn.edu Academic Health Center Twin Cities 12-15
Cramer, Katherine crame003@umn.edu Science & Engineering Twin Cities 13-16
Doepner-Hove, Stacy doepn002@umn.edu Management Twin Cities 13-16
Enrici, Pamela penrici@d.umn.edu Duluth Duluth 08-14
Grimes, Stacey grime004@umn.edu Public Affairs Twin Cities 11-14
Hagen, Ann hagen055@umn.edu Dentistry Twin Cities 13-15
Haroian, Kevin kharoian@umn.edu Liberal Arts Twin Cities 13-16
Hellriegel, William hellr001@umn.edu Research Twin Cities 13-16
Jetter, Mary jette001@umn.edu Acadmeic Affairs and Provost Twin Cities 09-15
Kucera, Jean jkucera@umn.edu Liberal Arts Twin Cities 11-14
McNutt, Patricia mcnut002@umn.edu Dentistry Twin Cities 13-16
Murdoch, Cynthia macal001@umn.edu Information Technology Twin Cities 13-14
Schulz, Cathy cschulz@umn.edu Education & Human Development Twin Cities 11-16
Sussman, Danny sussman@umn.edu MN Extension Twin Cities 13-16
Swanson, Dale swanson@umn.edu Science and Engineering Twin Cities 12-15
Trautman, Travis trau0001@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Twin Cities 11-14
van der Sanden vande001@umn.edu Liberal Arts Twin Cities 13-15
Vandergon, Susanne svander@umn.edu Information Technology Twin Cities 13-16
Waldemar, Sarah s-wolg@umn.edu Research Twin Cities 11-14
Wangsabesari, Hardi wang0163@umn.edu Public Health Twin Cities 13-16
Weber-Paxton, Sheryl weber004@umn.edu Continuing Education Twin Cities 11-14
Witherow, Katherine kwithero@umn.edu Design Twin Cities 13-16