University of Minnesota.
P&A Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate/pasenate
612-626-8743

Go to unit's home.

Home

P&A Senate Members serving on the University Senate 2014-15

Name Email Unit Campus Term
Bettermann, Stephanie sbetter@umn.edu Food, Agricultural & Natural Resource Sciences Twin Cities 13-16
Blodgett, Jayne blodgetj@morris.umn.edu Morris Morris 13-16
Breshears, Kit cbreshea@umn.edu Academic Health Center Twin Cities 12-15
Cramer, Katherine crame003@umn.edu Science & Engineering Twin Cities 13-16
DeVeaux, Etty westerga@umn.edu Biological Sciences Twin Cities 14-17
Doepner-Hove, Stacy doepn002@umn.edu Management Twin Cities 13-16
Hagen, Ann hagen055@umn.edu Dentistry Twin Cities 13-15
Haroian, Kevin kharoian@umn.edu Liberal Arts Twin Cities 13-16
Houle, Ria rita@umn.edu Medical School Twin Cities 14-17
Jetter, Mary jette001@umn.edu Academic Affairs & Provost Twin Cities 09-15
McClaskey, Marilyn m-mccl@umn.edu Libraries Twin Cities 14-17
McCulloch, Tammy tammym@umn.edu Minnesota Extension Twin Cities 14-17
McNutt, Patricia mcnut002@umn.edu Dentistry Twin Cities 13-16
Pilman, Nicole npilman@umn.edu Science & Engineering Twin Cities 14-17
Schlapper, Ferd fschlapp@umn.edu Student Affairs Twin Cities 14-17
Schulz, Cathy cschulz@umn.edu Education & Human Development Twin Cities 11-16
St. Hill, Catherine sthil001@umn.edu Pharmacy Twin Cities 14-17
Sussman, Danny sussman@umn.edu MN Extension Twin Cities 13-16
Swanson, Dale swanson@umn.edu Science and Engineering Twin Cities 12-15
van der Sanden, Klaas vande001@umn.edu Liberal Arts Twin Cities 13-15
Vandergon, Susanne svander@umn.edu Information Technology Twin Cities 13-16
Wangsabesari, Hardi wang0163@umn.edu Public Health Twin Cities 13-16
Witherow, Katherine kwithero@umn.edu Design Twin Cities 13-16