University of Minnesota.
P&A Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate/pasenate
612-626-8743

Go to unit's home.

Home

P&A Senate Members serving on the University Senate 2015-16

Name Email Unit Campus Term
Angelos, Peter pangelos@d.umn.edu Duluth Duluth 14-17
Blodgett, Jayne blodgetj@morris.umn.edu Morris Morris 13-16
Carriere, Brenda carri084@umn.edu Management Twin Cities 14-16
DeVeaux, Etty westerga@umn.edu Biological Sciences Twin Cities 15-17
Doepner-Hove, Stacy doepn002@umn.edu Management Twin Cities 13-16
Eells, Linda lle@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Twin Cities 15-18
Eiffler, Edward eiffl002@umn.edu Liberal Arts Twin Cities 15-18
Farrell, Shannon sfarrell@umn.edu Libraries Twin Cities 15-18
Goodnough, Troy good0044@morris.umn.edu Morris Morris 15-18
Haroian, Kevin kharoian@umn.edu Liberal Arts Twin Cities 13-16
Houle, Rita rita@umn.edu Medical School Twin Cities 14-17
Jacobson, Jason jpjacobs@umn.edu Continuing Education Twin Cities 15-18
Kraemer, Candice kraem046@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Twin Cities 14-16
McClaskey, Marilyn m-mccl@umn.edu Libraries Twin Cities 14-17
McCulloch, Tammy tammym@umn.edu Minnesota Extension Twin Cities 14-17
McNutt, Patricia mcnut002@umn.edu Dentistry Twin Cities 13-16
Mixon, Joel mixon005@umn.edu Public Affairs Twin Cities 15-18
Pilman, Nicole npilman@umn.edu Science & Engineering Twin Cities 14-17
Schulz, Cathy cschulz@umn.edu Education & Human Development Twin Cities 11-16
St. Hill, Catherine sthil001@umn.edu Pharmacy Twin Cities 14-17
Sussman, Danny sussman@umn.edu MN Extension Twin Cities 13-16
Vandergon, Susanne svander@umn.edu Information Technology Twin Cities 13-16
Wangsabesari, Hardi wang0163@umn.edu Public Health Twin Cities 13-16
2 to be named 15-18