University of Minnesota.
P&A Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate/pasenate
612-626-8743

Go to unit's home.

Home

2015-16 P&A Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus

Crookston

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
1 to be named Alternate Crookston 15-18
1 to be named Senator Crookston 15-18

Duluth

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Angelos, Peter Senator pangelos@d.umn.edu Duluth 14-18
Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi Alternate jlcarlso@d.umn.edu Duluth 09-16
Christian, Cindy Alternate cmchrist@d.umn.edu Duluth 15-18
Crawford, Stacy Senator scrawfo2@d.umn.edu Duluth 12-16
Neys, Leigh Senator lneys@d.umn.edu Duluth 14-17
Norenberg, Emily Alternate enorenbe@d.umn.edu Duluth 15-17

Morris

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Blodgett, Jayne Senator blodgetj@morris.umn.edu Morris 12-18
Eble, Pilar Alternate eblep@morris.umn.edu Morris 15-18
Goodnough, Troy Alternate good0044@morris.umn.edu Morris 15-18
Zaske, Matt Senator zaskem@morris.umn.edu Morris 15-18

Rochester

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
1 to be named Senator Rochester 15-17
Aanerud, Marian Alternate maanerud@umn.edu Rochester 14-17

Twin Cities

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
DeVeaux, Etty Chair-Elect westerga@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 15-16
Dowd, Katherine Ex Officio w/o vote crame003@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 15-16
Vandergon, Susanne Chair svander@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 15-16
Cameron, Amber Alternate acameron@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost 14-17
Ecklein, Sandra Alternate eckle001@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost 13-16
Jetter, Mary Senator jette001@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost 13-16
Ringgenberg, Ian Senator imr@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost 14-17
1 to be named Senator Academic Health Center 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Academic Health Center 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Athletics 15-16
Adzick, George Senator adzick@umn.edu Athletics 15-16
Conover, Abby Alternate aconover@umn.edu Biological Sciences 15-18
Stein, Meaghan Senator mestein@umn.edu Biological Sciences 15-18
Boos, Mia Senator boosx016@umn.edu Continuing Education 14-17
Jacobson, Jason Alternate jpjacobs@umn.edu Continuing Education 14-17
Hagen, Ann Senator hagen055@umn.edu Dentistry 15-18
McNutt, Patricia Alternate mcnut002@umn.edu Dentistry 12-18
1 to be named Senator Design 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Design 15-18
Bordeleau, Danielle Alternate borde021@umn.edu Education and Human Development 13-16
Calhoun, Austin Senator stair@umn.edu Education and Human Development 13-16
Cutter-Wilson, Beth Senator cutt0022@umn.edu Education and Human Development 15-16
Hawkey, Kyle Alternate krhawkey@umn.edu Education and Human Development 13-16
1 to be named Alternate Equity & Diversity 15-16
Cottledge, Anitra Senator cottlead@umn.edu Equity & Diversity 15-16
Eells, Linda Alternate lle@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Consultative 13-16
Igo, Kristine Senator kigo@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences 13-16
Schwartz, Elizabeth Senator schw1304@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance 15-18
Winters, Michael Alternate mwinters@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance 15-18
1 to be named Senator Human Resources 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Human Resources 15-18
Hansen, Kirsten Alternate hanse098@umn.edu Information Technology 15-18
Ruegg, Joshua Senator ruegg005@umn.edu Information Technology 15-18
Larson, Joelle Alternate jblarson@umn.edu Law 14-17
Snowdon, Kate Senator ksnowdon@umn.edu Law 14-17
Zebot, Dinah Alternate dczebot@umn.edu Law 14-17
Eiffler, Edward Senator eiffl002@umn.edu Liberal Arts 14-16
Haroian, Kevin Senator kharoian@umn.edu Liberal Arts Consultative 13-16
Jane, Deborah Alternate djane@umn.edu Liberal Arts 14-17
Kott, Richard Alternate kottx001@umn.edu Liberal Arts 13-16
Louis, Kathryn Alternate loui0032@umn.edu Liberal Arts 13-16
Lundquist, Jeremy Senator jlundqui@umn.edu Liberal Arts 14-17
Farrell, Shannon Senator sfarrell@umn.edu Libraries 14-17
Houlson, Van Alternate houls001@umn.edu Libraries 13-16
Lilyard, Caroline Alternate lily@umn.edu Libraries 14-17
McClaskey, Marilyn Senator m-mccl@umn.edu Libraries 13-16
1 to be named Senator Management 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Management 15-18
Clancy, Kevin Alternate clancy@umn.edu Management 13-16
Lucy, Brenda Senator carri084@umn.edu Management 13-16
Eide, Kristin Alternate keide@umn.edu Medical School 13-16
Houle, Rita Senator rita@umn.edu Medical School 13-16
Mathiason Moore, Michelle Alternate mathiama@umn.edu Nursing 15-17
Vargo, Keith Senator vargo001@umn.edu Nursing 14-17
1 to be named Alternate Other Systemwide Offices 15-17
Kraemer, Candice Senator kraem046@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Consultative 11-17
Lofstrom, Sara Alternate lofs0009@umn.edu Pharmacy 14-16
St. Hill, Catherine Senator sthil001@umn.edu Pharmacy 13-16
1 to be named Alternate President's Office 15-18
Dawson, Angela Senator adawson@umn.edu President's Office 15-18
Freed, Gwendolyn Senator free0303@umn.edu Public Affairs 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Public Health 15-18
1 to be named Senator Public Health 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Research 15-18
1 to be named Senator Research 15-18
Jenkins, Jeremy Alternate jenki136@umn.edu Science & Engineering 15-18
Pilman, Nicole Alternate npilman@umn.edu Science & Engineering 13-16
Rahne, Marie Senator lars1789@umn.edu Science & Engineering 15-18
Wilson, Pamela Senator pwilson@umn.edu Science & Engineering 14-16
1 to be named Alternate Student Affairs 15-18
1 to be named Senator Student Affairs 15-18
Anderson, Ben Senator and01488@umn.edu U of MN Extension 14-16
Anderson, Neil D. Alternate ander706@umn.edu U of MN Extension 13-16
McCulloch, Tammy Senator tammym@umn.edu U of MN Extension 13-16
Sussman, Danny Alternate sussman@umn.edu U of MN Extension 13-16
Boone, Sherri Alternate boone024@umn.edu University Services Consultative 13-16
Cullen, Sandy Senator culle092@umn.edu University Services 13-16
1 to be named Senator Veterinary Medicine 14-17
1 to be named Alternate Veterinary Medicine 14-17