University of Minnesota.
P&A Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate/pasenate
612-626-8743

Go to unit's home.

Home

2015-16 P&A Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus

Crookston

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
1 to be named Alternate Crookston 15-18
1 to be named Senator Crookston 15-18

Duluth

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Angelos, Peter Senator pangelos@d.umn.edu Duluth Professional Development & Outreach 14-18
Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi Alternate jlcarlso@d.umn.edu Duluth Professional Development & Outreach 09-16
Christian, Cindy Alternate cmchrist@d.umn.edu Duluth Outreach 15-18
Crawford, Stacy Senator scrawfo2@d.umn.edu Duluth Benefits & Compensation 12-16
Neys, Leigh Senator lneys@d.umn.edu Duluth Communications 14-17
Norenberg, Emily Alternate enorenbe@d.umn.edu Duluth Communications 15-17

Morris

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
1 to be named Alternate Morris 15-18
1 to be named Senator Morris 15-18
Goodnough, Troy Alternate good0044@morris.umn.edu Morris Professional Development & Outreach 15-18
Zaske, Matt Senator zaskem@morris.umn.edu Morris Benefits & Compensation 15-18

Rochester

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
1 to be named Senator Rochester 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Rochester 15-18

Twin Cities

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
DeVeaux, Etty Chair-Elect westerga@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 15-16
Dowd, Katherine Ex Officio w/o vote crame003@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 15-16
Vandergon, Susanne Chair svander@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 15-16
Cameron, Amber Alternate acameron@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Professional Development & Outreach 14-17
Ecklein, Sandra Alternate eckle001@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Communications 13-16
Jetter, Mary Senator jette001@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Benefits & Compensation 13-16
Ringgenberg, Ian Senator imr@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Consultative 14-17
1 to be named Senator Academic Health Center 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Academic Health Center 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Athletics 15-16
Adzick, George Senator adzick@umn.edu Athletics Outreach 15-16
Conover, Abby Alternate aconover@umn.edu Biological Sciences Communications 15-18
Stein, Meaghan Senator mestein@umn.edu Biological Sciences Benefits & Compensation 15-18
Boos, Mia Senator boosx016@umn.edu Continuing Education Outreach 14-17
Quiram, Gina Alternate quira012@umn.edu Continuing Education Outreach 15-17
Hagen, Ann Senator hagen055@umn.edu Dentistry Outreach 15-18
McNutt, Patricia Alternate mcnut002@umn.edu Dentistry Benefits & Compensation 12-18
Mollberg, Lori Senator lmollber@umn.edu Design Outreach 15-18
Smith, Patrick Alternate smit2059@umn.edu Design Benefits & Compensation 15-18
2 to be named Alternate Education and Human Development 15-16
Calhoun, Austin Senator stair@umn.edu Education and Human Development Communications 13-16
Cutter-Wilson, Beth Senator cutt0022@umn.edu Education and Human Development Communications 15-16
1 to be named Alternate Equity & Diversity 15-16
Cottledge, Anitra Senator cottlead@umn.edu Equity & Diversity Professional Development & Outreach 15-16
Eells, Linda Alternate lle@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Consultative 13-16
Igo, Kristine Senator kigo@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Professional Development & Outreach 13-16
Schwartz, Elizabeth Senator schw1304@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance Professional Development & Outreach 15-18
Winters, Michael Alternate mwinters@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance Benefits & Compensation 15-18
1 to be named Senator Human Resources 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Human Resources 15-18
Hansen, Kirsten Alternate hanse098@umn.edu Information Technology Professional Development & Outreach 15-18
Ruegg, Joshua Senator ruegg005@umn.edu Information Technology Benefits & Compensation 15-18
Rachac, Carol Alternate crachac@umn.edu Law 15-16
Snowdon, Kate Senator ksnowdon@umn.edu Law Communications 14-17
Zebot, Dinah Alternate dczebot@umn.edu Law Benefits & Compensation 14-17
1 to be named Senator Liberal Arts 15-17
1 to be named Alternate Liberal Arts 15-16
Eiffler, Edward Senator eiffl002@umn.edu Liberal Arts Outreach 14-16
Haroian, Kevin Senator kharoian@umn.edu Liberal Arts Consultative 13-16
Jane, Deborah Alternate djane@umn.edu Liberal Arts Professional Development & Outreach 14-17
Louis, Kathryn Alternate loui0032@umn.edu Liberal Arts Outreach 13-16
Farrell, Shannon Senator sfarrell@umn.edu Libraries Benefits & Compensation 14-17
Houlson, Van Alternate houls001@umn.edu Libraries Outreach 13-16
Lilyard, Caroline Alternate lily@umn.edu Libraries Benefits & Compensation 14-17
McClaskey, Marilyn Senator m-mccl@umn.edu Libraries Benefits & Compensation 13-16
1 to be named Senator Management 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Management 15-18
Clancy, Kevin Alternate clancy@umn.edu Management Professional Development & Outreach 13-16
Lucy, Brenda Senator carri084@umn.edu Management Professional Development & Outreach 13-16
Eide, Kristin Alternate keide@umn.edu Medical School Benefits & Compensation 13-16
Houle, Rita Senator rita@umn.edu Medical School Outreach 13-16
1 to be named Senator Nursing 15-17
Mathiason Moore, Michelle Alternate mathiama@umn.edu Nursing Benefits & Compensation 15-17
1 to be named Alternate Other Systemwide Offices 15-17
Kraemer, Candice Senator kraem046@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Consultative 11-17
Lofstrom, Sara Alternate lofs0009@umn.edu Pharmacy Outreach 14-16
St. Hill, Catherine Senator sthil001@umn.edu Pharmacy Professional Development & Outreach 13-16
1 to be named Alternate President's Office 15-18
Dawson, Angela Senator adawson@umn.edu President's Office Professional Development & Outreach 15-18
Freed, Gwendolyn Senator free0303@umn.edu Public Affairs Professional Development & Outreach 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Public Health 15-18
Mixon, Joel Alternate mixon005@umn.edu Public Affairs 15-18
Sevcik, Sarah Senator sevci010@umn.edu Public Health Professional Development & Outreach 15-18
1 to be named Alternate Research 15-18
1 to be named Senator Research 15-18
1 to be named Senator Science & Engineering 15-18
Jenkins, Jeremy Alternate jenki136@umn.edu Science & Engineering Benefits & Compensation 15-18
Pilman, Nicole Alternate npilman@umn.edu Science & Engineering Communications 13-16
Wilson, Pamela Senator pwilson@umn.edu Science & Engineering Professional Development & Outreach 14-16
1 to be named Alternate Student Affairs 15-18
1 to be named Senator Student Affairs 15-18
Anderson, Ben Senator and01488@umn.edu U of MN Extension Communications 14-16
Anderson, Neil D. Alternate ander706@umn.edu U of MN Extension Benefits & Compensation 13-16
McCulloch, Tammy Senator tammym@umn.edu U of MN Extension Benefits & Compensation 13-16
Sussman, Danny Alternate sussman@umn.edu U of MN Extension Benefits & Compensation 13-16
Boone, Sherri Alternate boone024@umn.edu University Services Consultative 13-16
Cullen, Sandy Senator culle092@umn.edu University Services Professional Development & Outreach 13-16
1 to be named Senator Veterinary Medicine 14-17
1 to be named Alternate Veterinary Medicine 14-17