University of Minnesota.
P&A Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate/pasenate
612-626-8743

Go to unit's home.

Home

2014-15 P&A Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus

Crookston

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Camrud, Connie Alternate ccamrud@umn.edu Crookston Communications 12-15
Helgeson, Stephanie Senator helgeson@umn.edu Crookston Benefits & Compensation 12-15

Duluth

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
1 to be named Alternate Duluth 14-17
Angelos, Peter Senator pangelos@d.umn.edu Duluth Professional Development & Recognition 14-15
Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi Alternate jlcarlso@d.umn.edu Duluth Professional Development & Recognition 09-16
Crawford, Stacy Senator scrawfo2@d.umn.edu Duluth Benefits & Compensation 12-16
Herzig, Brenda Alternate bherzig@d.umn.edu Duluth Communications 12-15
Neys, Leigh Senator lneys@d.umn.edu Duluth Communications 14-17

Morris

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Blodgett, Jayne Senator blodgetj@morris.umn.edu Morris Professional Development & Recognition 12-15
Dunn, Kilo Alternate kmdunn@morris.umn.edu Morris Benefits & Compensation 14-15
Goodnough, Troy Senator good0044@morris.umn.edu Morris Outreach 12-15
Zaske, Matt Alternate zaskem@morris.umn.edu Morris Outreach 14-15

Rochester

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Aanerud, Marian Alternate maanerud@umn.edu Rochester Outreach 14-17
Mason, Lisa Senator mason170@umn.edu Rochester Professional Development & Recognition 14-17

Twin Cities

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Cramer, Katherine Chair crame003@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 14-15
Vandergon, Susanne Chair-elect svander@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 14-15
Murdoch, Cynthia Ex Officio macal001@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 14-15
Cameron, Amber Alternate acameron@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Professional Development & Recognition 14-17
Ecklein, Sandra Alternate eckle001@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Consultative 13-16
Jetter, Mary Senator jette001@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Communications 13-16
Ringgenberg, Ian Senator imr@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Benefits & Compensation 14-17
1 to be named Alternate Academic Health Center 14-17
Sham, Yuk Senator shamx002@umn.edu Academic Health Center Professional Development & Recognition 14-17
Adzick, George Alternate adzick@umn.edu Athletics Communications 13-16
Lewis, Leo Senator lewi0045@umn.edu Athletics Communications 13-16
DeVeaux, Etty Senator westerga@umn.edu Biological Sciences Consultative 12-15
Schaub, Jeffery Alternate j-scha1@umn.edu Biological Sciences Outreach 12-15
Boos, Mia Senator boosx016@umn.edu Continuing Education Outreach 14-17
Jacobson, Jason Alternate jpjacobs@umn.edu Continuing Education Benefits & Compensation 14-17
McNutt, Patricia Alternate mcnut002@umn.edu Dentistry Benefits & Compensation 12-15
Ross, Karen Senator rossx007@umn.edu Dentistry Benefits & Compensation 12-15
Dilworth, Stephanie Senator sdilwort@umn.edu Design Benefits & Compensation 14-15
Witherow, Katharine Alternate kwithero@umn.edu Design Benefits & Compensation 14-15
1 to be named Senator Education and Human Development 14-15
Calhoun, Austin Senator stair@umn.edu Education and Human Development Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Crudo, Tracy Alternate tcrudo@umn.edu Education and Human Development Communications 12-15
Paulson, Anna Alternate pauls035@umn.edu Education and Human Development Communications 13-16
Cottledge, Anitra Alternate cottlead@umn.edu Equity & Diversity Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
MacDonald-Dennis, Frederic Senator fmacden@umn.edu Equity & Diversity Communications 13-16
Eells, Linda Alternate lle@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Communications 13-16
Igo, Kristine Senator kigo@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Outreach 13-16
Schulz, Jennifer Senator schul0160@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance Outreach 12-15
Watanabe, Chiho Alternate wata0035@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance Benefits & Compensation 13-15
1 to be named Alternate Human Resources 14-17
1 to be named Senator Human Resources 14-17
Cragg, KT Senator crag0006@umn.edu Information Technology Benefits & Compensation 14-15
Tade, Susan Alternate stade@umn.edu Information Technology Professional Development & Recognition 13-15
Larson, Joelle Alternate jblarson@umn.edu Law Outreach 14-17
Snowdon, Kate Senator ksnowdon@umn.edu Law Communications 14-17
Zebot, Dinah Alternate dczebot@umn.edu Law Benefits & Compensation 14-17
Eiffler, Edward Senator eiffl002@umn.edu Liberal Arts Communications 14-16
Haroian, Kevin Senator kharoian@umn.edu Liberal Arts Consultative 13-16
Jane, Deborah Alternate djane@umn.edu Liberal Arts Outreach 14-17
Kott, Richard Alternate kottx001@umn.edu Liberal Arts Benefits & Compensation 13-16
Louis, Kathryn Alternate loui0032@umn.edu Liberal Arts Communications 13-16
Lundquist, Jeremy Senator jlundqui@umn.edu Liberal Arts Benefits & Compensation 14-17
Farrell, Shannon Senator sfarrell@umn.edu Libraries Benefits & Compensation 14-17
Houlson, Van Alternate houls001@umn.edu Libraries Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Lilyard, Caroline Alternate lily@umn.edu Libraries Professional Development & Recognition 14-17
McClaskey, Marilyn Senator m-mccl@umn.edu Libraries Consultative 13-16
Carriere, Brenda Senator carri084@umn.edu Management Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Clancy, Kevin Alternate clancy@umn.edu Management Outreach 13-16
Doepner-Hove, Stacy Senator doepn002@umn.edu Management Outreach 11-15
Heath, Theresa Alternate heath065@umn.edu Management Professional Development & Recognition 13-15
Eide, Kristin Alternate keide@umn.edu Medical School Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Houle, Rita Senator rita@umn.edu Medical School Communications 13-16
1 to be named Senator Minnesota Extension 14-16
Anderson, Neil D. Alternate ander706@umn.edu Minnesota Extension Benefits & Compensation 13-16
McCulloch, Tammy Senator tammym@umn.edu Minnesota Extension Outreach 13-16
Sussman, Danny Alternate sussman@umn.edu Minnesota Extension Communications 13-16
1 to be named Alternate Nursing 14-17
Vargo, Keith Senator vargo001@umn.edu Nursing Outreach 14-17
Goldfine, Leonard Alternate gold0154@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Benefits & Compensation 14-17
Kraemer, Candice Senator kraem046@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Consultative 11-17
St. Hill, Catherine Senator sthil001@umn.edu Pharmacy Communications 13-16
Lofstrom, Sara Alternate lofs0009@umn.edu Pharmacy Outreach 14-16
Arbogast, Maureen Alternate arbog009@umn.edu President's Office Communications 12-15
Peterson, David Senator pete2084@umn.edu President's Office Professional Development & Recognition 14-15
Mixon, Joel Senator mixon005@umn.edu Public Affairs Outreach 12-15
Tock Quinonez, Rosa Alternate tock0005@umn.edu Public Affairs Communications 13-15
Dickinson, Joel Alternate dick0196@umn.edu Public Health Outreach 12-15
Wangsabesari, Hardi Senator wang0163@umn.edu Public Health Benefits & Compensation 12-15
1 to be named Senator Research 14-15
Goracke-Postle, Cory Alternate gora0040@umn.edu Research Communications 12-15
1 to be named Alternate Science & Engineering 14-16
Bergson, Paul Senator bergs013@umn.edu Science & Engineering Benefits & Compensation 13-15
Pilman, Nicole Alternate npilman@umn.edu Science & Engineering Professional Development & Recognition 13-15
Wilson, Pamela Senator pwilson@umn.edu Science & Engineering Benefits & Compensation 14-16
Schlapper, Ferd Alternate fschlapp@umn.edu Student Affairs Communications 13-16
Soderlund, Mandi Senator watki014@umn.edu Student Affairs Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Boone, Sherri Alternate boone024@umn.edu University Services Consultative 13-16
Cullen, Sandy Senator culle092@umn.edu University Services Outreach 13-16
1 to be named Senator Veterinary Medicine 14-17
1 to be named Alternate Veterinary Medicine 14-17