University of Minnesota.
P&A Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate/pasenate
612-626-8743

Go to unit's home.

Home

2013-14 P&A Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus

Crookston

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Camrud, Connie Alternate ccamrud@umn.edu Crookston Professional Development & Recognition 12-15
Helgeson, Stephanie Senator helgeson@umn.edu Crookston Benefits & Compensation 12-15

Duluth

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi Alternate jlcarlso@d.umn.edu Duluth Consultative 09-16
Crawford, Stacy Senator scrawfo2@d.umn.edu Duluth Professional Development & Recognition 12-16
Eltink, Jeni Senator jeltink@d.umn.edu Duluth Outreach 11-14
Enrici, Pamela Alternate penrici@d.umn.edu Duluth Benefits & Compensation 11-14
Hargrave, Michelle Senator mhargrav@d.umn.edu Duluth Consultative 12-14
Herzig, Brenda Alternate bherzig@d.umn.edu Duluth Professional Development & Recognition 12-15

Morris

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Blodgett, Jayne Senator blodgetj@morris.umn.edu Morris Professional Development & Recognition 12-15
Goodnough, Troy Senator good0044@morris.umn.edu Morris Outreach 12-15
Herrmann, Jennifer Alternate zychja@morris.umn.edu Morris Professional Development & Recognition 10-15
Manolis, Argie Alternate manolis@morris.umn.edu Morris Communications 12-15

Rochester

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
1 to be named Alternate Rochester 14-16
Franqueira, Andy Senator afranque@umn.edu Rochester Outreach 14-16

Twin Cities

Name Type Email Unit Subcommittee Term
Murdoch, Cynthia Chair macal001@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 13-14
Cramer, Katherine Chair-elect crame003@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 13-14
Hagen, Ann Ex Officio hagen055@umn.edu Unaffiliated Officer Consultative 13-14
1 to be named Senator Academic Affairs and Provost 13-14
Ecklein, Sandra Alternate eckel001@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Communications 13-16
Jetter, Mary Senator jette001@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Ringgenberg, Ian Alternate imr@umn.edu Academic Affairs and Provost Benefits & Compensation 13-14
Cottrell, Dorothy Senator cott0068@umn.edu Academic Health Center Professional Development & Recognition 11-14
Windenburg, Denise Alternate dwinden@umn.edu Academic Health Center Professional Development & Recognition 12-14
Adzick, George Alternate adzick@umn.edu Athletics 13-16
Lewis, Leo Senator lewi0045@umn.edu Athletics 13-16
DeVeaux, Etty Senator westerga@umn.edu Biological Sciences Professional Development & Recognition 12-15
Schaub, Jeffery Alternate j-scha1@umn.edu Biological Sciences Benefits & Compensation 12-15
Boos, Mia Alternate boosx016@umn.edu Continuing Education Outreach 11-14
Koker, Michelle Senator koker@umn.edu Continuing Education Outreach 11-14
McNutt, Patricia Alternate mcnut002@umn.edu Dentistry Benefits & Compensation 12-15
Ross, Karen Senator rossx007@umn.edu Dentistry Benefits & Compensation 12-15
Schenk, Thomas Alternate schen016@umn.edu Design Communications 13-15
Witherow, Katharine Senator kwithero@umn.edu Design Benefits & Compensation 12-15
Calhoun, Austin Senator stair@umn.edu Education and Human Development Communications 13-16
Crudo, Tracy Alternate tcrudo@umn.edu Education and Human Development Outreach 12-15
Paulson, Anna Alternate pauls035@umn.edu Education and Human Development Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Peper, Christine Senator harr0115@umn.edu Education and Human Development Consultative 12-15
Cottledge, Anitra Alternate cottlead@umn.edu Equity & Diversity Communications 13-16
MacDonald-Dennis, Frederic Senator fmacden@umn.edu Equity & Diversity Communications 13-16
Eells, Linda Alternate lle@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Igo, Kristine Senator kigo@umn.edu Food, Agri, & Nat Resource Sciences Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Schulz, Jennifer Senator schul0160@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance Outreach 12-15
Watanabe, Chiho Alternate wata0035@umn.edu Global Programs & Strategy Alliance Benefits & Compensation 13-15
1 to be named Alternate @umn.edu Human Resources 13-16
1 to be named Senator @umn.edu Human Resources 13-16
Tade, Susan Alternate stade@umn.edu Information Technology Professional Development & Recognition 13-15
Vandergon, Susanne Senator svander@umn.edu Information Technology Consultative 12-15
Furst, Amanda Senator amfurst@umn.edu Law Benefits & Compensation 13-16
Rachac, Carol Alternate crachac@umn.edu Law Outreach 13-16
Eiffler, Edward Alternate eiffl002@umn.edu Liberal Arts Professional Development & Recognition 13-14
Haroian, Kevin Senator kharoian@umn.edu Liberal Arts Communications 13-16
Kott, Richard Alternate kottx001@umn.edu Liberal Arts Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Kucera, Jean Senator jkucera@umn.edu Liberal Arts Benefits & Compensation 11-14
Louis, Kathryn Alternate loui0032@umn.edu Liberal Arts Communications 13-16
Van Der Sanden, Klaas Senator vande001@umn.edu Liberal Arts Outreach 11-14
1 to be named Alternate @umn.edu Libraries 13-16
Houlson, Van Alternate houls001@umn.edu Libraries Professional Development & Recognition 12-14
Marsalis, Scott Senator marsa001@umn.edu Libraries Consultative 11-14
McClaskey, Marilyn Senator m-mccl@umn.edu Libraries Benefits & Compensation 13-16
Carriere, Brenda Senator carri084@umn.edu Management Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Clancy, Kevin Alternate clancy@umn.edu Management 13-16
Doepner-Hove, Stacy Senator doepn002@umn.edu Management Consultative 11-15
Heath, Theresa Alternate heath065@umn.edu Management 13-15
Eide, Kristin Alternate keide@umn.edu Medical School Benefits & Compensation
Professional Development & Recognition
13-16
Houle, Rita Senator rita@umn.edu Medical School Benefits & Compensation 13-16
1 to be named Senator Minnesota Extension 14-16
Anderson, Neil D. Alternate ander706@umn.edu Minnesota Extension Benefits & Compensation 13-16
McCulloch, Tammy Senator tammym@umn.edu Minnesota Extension Outreach 13-16
Sussman, Danny Alternate sussman@umn.edu Minnesota Extension Communications 13-16
1 to be named Senator Nursing 13-14
Friend, Sarah Alternate adki0032@umn.edu Nursing Outreach 11-14
Fernandez-Gimenez, Santiago Alternate ferna010@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Communications 12-14
Kraemer, Candice Senator kraem046@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Benefits & Compensation 11-14
Watson, Valerie Alternate watso235@umn.edu Other Systemwide Offices Outreach 11-14
St. Hill, Catherine Senator sthil001@umn.edu Pharmacy Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Ward-Denison, Jessica Alternate jward-de@umn.edu Pharmacy Outreach 13-16
Arbogast, Maureen Alternate arbog009@umn.edu President's Office Outreach 12-15
Sumera, Matt Senator sumer001@umn.edu President's Office Communications 12-15
Tock Quinonez, Rosa Alternate tock0005 Public Affairs 13-15
Mixon, Joel Senator mixon005@umn.edu Public Affairs Professional Development & Recognition 12-15
Dickinson, Joel Alternate dick0196@umn.edu Public Health Outreach 12-15
Wangsabesari, Hardi Senator wang0163@umn.edu Public Health Professional Development & Recognition 12-15
Goracke-Postle, Cory Alternate gora0040@umn.edu Research Outreach 12-15
Hellriegel, William Senator hellr001@umn.edu Research Consultative 12-15
Bergson, Paul Senator bergs013@umn.edu Science & Engineering Benefits & Compensation 13-15
Lorsung, Tina Senator lorsung@umn.edu Science & Engineering Benefits & Compensation 13-16
Pilman, Nicole Alternate npilman@umn.edu Science & Engineering Professional Development & Recognition 13-15
Wilson, Pamela Alternate pwilson@umn.edu Science & Engineering Outreach 13-16
Schlapper, Ferd Alternate fschlapp@umn.edu Student Affairs Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Soderlund, Mandi Senator watki014@umn.edu Student Affairs Communications 13-16
Boone, Sherri Alternate boone024@umn.edu University Services Professional Development & Recognition 13-16
Cullen, Sandy Senator culle092@umn.edu University Services Outreach 13-16
Elzinga, Catherine Senator elzin001@umn.edu Veterinary Medicine Benefits & Compensation 11-14
Fahrenkrug, Andrea Alternate fahre018@umn.edu Veterinary Medicine Communications 11-14