University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Go to unit's home.

Home

Civil Service Senate Members Serving on the University Senate

Name Type Email Unit Term
3 To Be Named Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities VP for Health Sciences 13-16
3 To Be Named Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities At-Large 13-14, 13-16 (2)
4 To Be Named Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities SVP for AA/Provost 13-15 (2), 13-16 (2)
Engebretson, Brent Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities engeb013@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 11-14
Flaten, Maggie Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities mflaten@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-14
Johnson, BenJamin Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities johns546@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-14
Johnston, Brian Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities john5041@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15
Kavaloski, Angie Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities kaval002@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Paton, John Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities pato0006@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 11-14
Payne, Lori Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities lori@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15
Pinola, Gail Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities pinolag@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Roth, Pat Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities p-roth@umn.edu At-Large 11-14
O'Neill, Bill Civil Service Senators, Twin Cities oneil008@umn.edu At-Large 11-14
Sondreal, Thomas Civil Service-SCC sondreal@crk.umn.edu Senate Consultative Committee 12-14
1 Duluth To Be Named Civil Service Senators, Coordinate Campus Coordinate Campus 13-16
1 Morris To Be Named Civil Service Senators, Coordinate Campus Coordinate Campus 13-16
1 Rochester To Be Named Civil Service Senators, Coordinate Campus Coordinate Campus 13-16
Willhite, Gary Civil Service Senators, Coordinate Campus gwillhit@crk.umn.edu Coordinate Campus 11-14