University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Go to unit's home.

Home

Civil Service Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus and Area

Updated January 25, 2016

Crookston

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member Crookston
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Crookston 15-17
Cavalier, Don CS Senate Representatives Crookston 15-17

Duluth

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Duluth
Larrivy, Wendy CS Senate Representatives wlarrivy@d.umn.edu Duluth 15-18
Hegrenes, Lynn CSCC Member lhegrene@d.umn.edu Duluth 11-16

Morris

Name Type Email Area Term
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Morris
Schultz, Kim CSCC Member schultks@morris.umn.edu Morris 15-18

Rochester

Name Type Email Area Term
1 to be named CS Senate Representative Rochester
Duke, Samantha CSCC Member skduke@umn.edu Rochester 13-16

Twin Cities At-Large

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member At-Large
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representative At-Large
Allen, Michael CS Senate Representative mkallen@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Beseman, Terry CS Senate Representative besematc@umn.edu At-Large 15-18
Cable-Morrison, Susan CS Senate Representative cable003@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Herbst, Christopher CS Senate Representative herb0069@umn.edu At-Large 15-17
Lawson, Cynthia CS Senate Representative clawson@umn.edu At-Large 15-18
Nassar, Munir CS Senate Representative nassarmu@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Nguyen, Tim CS Senate Representative nguye143@umn.edu At-Large 15-18
Thissen, Jennifer CS Senate Representative this0017@umn.edu At-Large 15-17

Twin Cities SVP for AA/Provost

Name Type Email Area Term
6 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives SVP for AA/Provost
Beck, Lynne CS Senate Representatives l-beck@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-18
Chilinski, Michele CS Senate Representatives chil0032@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-18
Kelley, Kevin CS Senate Representatives kelle088@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-17
Muno, Raymond CSCC Member muno@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-17
Nieszner, Joseph CS Senate Representatives nies0024@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-17
Strander, Hilary CS Senate Representatives strander@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-16
Wallace, Terri CSCC Member tlw@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-18

Twin Cities VP for Health Sciences

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member VP for Health Sciences
9 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives VP for Health Sciences
Hurley, Dana CS Senate Representatives dmhurley@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-18
Lundberg, Bobbie CS Senate Representatives fidle005@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-18
Magney, Douglas CS Senate Representative magne002@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Maher, Stacy CS Senate Representatives mahe0056@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-16
Newville Nicole CS Senate Representatives daher005@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-17
Orlovski, Duane CSCC Member, Chair dorlovsk@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-17
Paton, John CSCC Member pato0006@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-18
Van den Berghe, Alan CS Senate Representatives vand0576@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-18
Wang, Jean CSCC Member jmwang@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-16
Welo, Evan CS Senate Representatives welo@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 15-17