University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Go to unit's home.

Home

Civil Service Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus and Area

Updated July 22, 2015

Crookston

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member Crookston
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Crookston

Duluth

Name Type Email Area Term
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Duluth
Hegrenes, Lynn CSCC Member lhegrene@d.umn.edu Duluth 11-16

Morris

Name Type Email Area Term
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Morris
Schultz, Kim CSCC Member schultks@morris.umn.edu Morris 15-18

Rochester

Name Type Email Area Term
1 to be named CS Senate Representative Rochester
Duke, Samantha CSCC Member skduke@umn.edu Rochester 13-16

Twin Cities At-Large

Name Type Email Area Term
2 To Be Named CSCC Member At-Large
5 To Be Named CS Senate Representative At-Large
Allen, Michael CS Senate Representative mkallen@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Cable-Morrison, Susan CS Senate Representative cable003@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Nassar, Munir CS Senate Representative nassarmu@umn.edu At-Large 13-16

Twin Cities SVP for AA/Provost

Name Type Email Area Term
11 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives SVP for AA/Provost
Muno, Raymond CSCC Member muno@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 15-17
Wallace, Terri CSCC Member tlw@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-18

Twin Cities VP for Health Sciences

Name Type Email Area Term
9 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives VP for Health Sciences
Magney, Douglas CS Senate Representative magne002@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Olson, Leann CS Senate Representative olson301@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Orlovski, Duane CSCC Member, Chair-elect dorlovsk@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Paton, John CSCC Member pato0006@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-18
Wang, Jean CSCC Member jmwang@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-16