University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Go to unit's home.

Home

Civil Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus and Area

Crookston

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member Crookston
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Crookston

Duluth

Name Type Email Area Term
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Duluth
Hegrenes, Lynn CSCC Member lhegrene@d.umn.edu Duluth 11-16

Morris

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member Morris
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Morris

Rochester

Name Type Email Area Term
Duke, Samantha CSCC Member skduke@umn.edu Rochester 13-16
Sin, Kim CS Senate Representative sinxx007@umn.edu Rochester 12-15

Twin Cities At-Large

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member At-Large
3 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives At-Large
Allen, Michael CS Senate Representative mkallen@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Cable-Morrison, Susan CS Senate Representative cable003@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Jabr, Jamil CS Senate Representative jamil@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Nassar, Munir CS Senate Representative nassarmu@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
O'Neill, Bill CSCC Member oneil008@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Pinola, Gail CS Senate Representative pinolag@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Prigge, Kevin CSCC Member klp@umn.edu At-Large 13-16

Twin Cities SVP for AA/Provost

Name Type Email Area Term
8 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives SVP for AA/Provost
Beseman, Terry CS Senate Representative besematc@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15
Davidson, Carolyn CSCC Member cdavi@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 09-15
Flaten, Maggie CS Senate Representative mflaten@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15
Muno, Raymond CS Senate Representative muno@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 13-16
Wallace, Terri CSCC Member tlw@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15

Twin Cities VP for Health Sciences

Name Type Email Area Term
2 To Be Named CSCC Members VP for Health Sciences
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representative VP for Health Sciences
Engebretson, Brent CS Senate Representative engeb013@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 11-15
Fisher, Gordon CSCC Member rgfisher@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Lashbaugh, Kristy CS Senate Representative lashb007@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Magney, Douglas CS Senate Representative magne002@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Nguyen, Jenny CS Senate Representative nguy0923@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Olson, Leann CS Senate Representative olson301@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Orlovski, Duane CS Senate Representative dorlovsk@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Paton, John CSCC Member pato0006@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15
Payne, Lori CS Senate Representative lori@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15
Schicker, Teresa CS Senate Representative teresam@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Slavin, Deborah CS Senate Representative slavi002@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15