University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Go to unit's home.

Home

Civil Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus and Area

Crookston

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member Crookston
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Crookston

Duluth

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Duluth
Hegrenes, Lynn CSCC Member lhegrene@d.umn.edu Duluth 11-16
Larrivy, Wendy Civil Service Representative wlarrivy@d.umn.edu Duluth 14-17

Morris

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member Morris
2 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives Morris

Rochester

Name Type Email Area Term
Duke, Samantha CSCC Member skduke@umn.edu Rochester 13-16
Sin, Kim CS Senate Representative sinxx007@umn.edu Rochester 12-15

Twin Cities At-Large

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member At-Large
3 To Be Named CS Senate Representative At-Large
Allen, Michael CS Senate Representative mkallen@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Beseman, LaVon CS Senate Alternate besem005@umn.edu At-Large 14-15
Cable-Morrison, Susan CS Senate Representative cable003@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Hansen, Greg CS Senate Representative hanse245@umn.edu At-Large 14-17
Jabr, Jamil CS Senate Representative jamil@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Mulloy, Hugh CS Senate Alternate mullo001@umn.edu At-Large 14-15
O'Neill, Bill CSCC Member oneil008@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Pinola, Gail CS Senate Representative pinolag@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Prigge, Kevin CSCC Member klp@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Ransom, Tivon CS Senate Alternate ranso005@umn.edu At-Large 14-15
Sands, Harriet CS Senate Alternate hdsands@umn.edu At-Large 14-15
Woo, Ellyn CS Senate Alternate e-woo@umn.edu At-Large 14-15

Twin Cities SVP for AA/Provost

Name Type Email Area Term
7 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives SVP for AA/Provost
Beseman, Terry CS Senate Representative besematc@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15
Davidson, Carolyn CSCC Member cdavi@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 09-15
Flaten, Maggie CS Senate Representative mflaten@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15
Muno, Raymond CS Senate Representative muno@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 13-16
Nguyen, Jenny CS Senate Representative nguy0923@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 13-16
Wallace, Terri CSCC Member tlw@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15

Twin Cities VP for Health Sciences

Name Type Email Area Term
3 To Be Named CS Senate Representatives VP for Health Sciences
Edvensen, Anne CS Senate Alternate edve0002@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-15
Engebretson, Brent CS Senate Representative engeb013@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 11-15
Filkins, Janice CS Senate Representative j-filk@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-17
Fisher, Gordon CSCC Member rgfisher@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Hagen, Sanoa CS Senate Alternate s-hage@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-15
Heffernan CS Senate Alternate heff0061@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-15
Keating, Gene CS Senate Alternate keati009@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-15
Magney, Douglas CS Senate Representative magne002@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Olson, Leann CS Senate Representative olson301@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Orlovski, Duane CS Senate Representative dorlovsk@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Paton, John CSCC Member pato0006@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15
Payne, Lori CS Senate Representative lori@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15
Royce, Barbara CS Senate Alternate royc0005@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-15
Slavin, Deborah CS Senate Representative slavi002@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15
Swyter, Karen CS Senate Alternate swyte004@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-15
Traxler, Cindy CS Senate Alternate trax0007@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-15
Wang, Jean CS Senate Representative jmwang@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 14-17