University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Go to unit's home.

Home

Civil Senate Members and Alternates - By Campus and Area

Crookston

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member Crookston 13-15
Jacobsen-Jerde, Kristie CS Senate Representative Crookston 12-14
Sondreal, Thomas CSCC Member sondreal@umn.edu Crookston 11-14
Willhite, Gary CS Senate Representative gwillhit@mail.crk.umn.edu Crookston 11-14

Duluth

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representative Duluth 13-16
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representative Duluth 13-16
Hegrenes, Lynn CSCC Member lhegrene@d.umn.edu Duluth 11-16

Morris

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member Morris 13-16
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representative Morris 13-16
Harris, Lisa CS Senate Representative harrisl@morris.umn.edu Morris 11-14

Rochester

Name Type Email Area Term
Samantha Duke CSCC Member skduke@umn.edu Rochester 13-16
Sin, Kim CS Senate Representative sinxx007@umn.edu Rochester 12-15

Twin Cities At-Large

Name Type Email Area Term
Allen, Michael CS Senate Representative mkallen@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Cable-Morrison, Susan CS Senate Representative cable003@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Carpenter, Dan CS Senate Alternate carpentd@umn.edu At-Large 11-13
Fulton, Nancy CS Senate Alternate n-fult@umn.edu At-Large 11-13
Hanson, Lonetta CS Senate Representative wils0975@umn.edu At-Large 11-14
Jabr, Jamil CS Senate Representative jamil@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Kavaloski, Angie CSCC Member kaval002@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Nassar, Munir CS Senate Representative nassarmu@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Lintgen, Nick CS Senate Alternate lint0018@umn.edu At-Large 11-13
O'Neill, Bill CSCC Member oneil008@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Pinola, Gail CS Senate Representative pinolag@umn.edu At-Large 12-15
Prigge, Kevin CSCC Member klp@umn.edu At-Large 13-16
Ransom, Tivon CS Senate Representative ranso005@umn.edu At-Large 11-14
Reeves, Brenda CS Senate Alternate reeve030@umn.edu At-Large 13-14
Rubenis, Paul CS Senate Alternate paulr005@umn.edu At-Large 11-13
Woo, Ellyn CS Senate Representative e-woo@umn.edu At-Large 11-14

Twin Cities SVP for AA/Provost

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representative SVP for AA/Provost 13-16
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representative SVP for AA/Provost 13-16
1 To Be Named CS Senate Representative SVP for AA/Provost 13-16
Beseman, Terry CS Senate Representative besematc@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15
Davidson, Carolyn CSCC Member cdavi@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 09-15
Flaten, Maggie CS Senate Representative mflaten@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15
Johnson, BenJamin CS Senate Representative johns546@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 11-15
Kersteter, Kara CS Senate Alternate kerst003@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-13
Lenander, David CS Senate Representative d-lena@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15
Muno, Raymond CS Senate Representative muno@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 13-16
Nyberg, Dennis CS Senate Representative nyber066@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 11-14
O'Toole, Phillip CS Senate Representative otoole@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15
Plambeck, Angie CS Senate Representative plambeck@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-14
Wallace, Terri CSCC Member tlw@umn.edu SVP for AA/Provost 12-15

Twin Cities VP for Health Sciences

Name Type Email Area Term
1 To Be Named CSCC Member VP for Health Sciences 13-15
Engebretson, Brent CS Senate Representative engeb013@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 11-15
Fisher, Gordon CSCC Member rgfisher@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Hadler, Mary CS Senate Alternate hadle010@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-13
Hansen, Melissa CS Senate Representative hans1247@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 11-14
Itichi, Abbi CS Senate Alternate itich001@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-13
Janacek, Jennifer CS Senate Alternate jana0011@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-13
Lashbaugh, Kristy CS Senate Representative lashb007@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Magney, Douglas CS Senate Representative magne002@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Nguyen, Jenny CS Senate Representative nguy0923@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Olson, Leann CS Senate Representative olson301@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Orlovski, Duane CS Senate Representative dorlovsk@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Paton, John CSCC Member pato0006@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15
Payne, Lori CS Senate Representative lori@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15
Schicker, Teresa CS Senate Representative teresam@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 13-16
Slavin, Deborah CS Senate Representative slavi002@umn.edu VP for Health Sciences 12-15