University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Social Concerns Committee

2013-14 Chair

Mr. David Golden
Boynton Health Service
N302 Boynton Health Education
Del Code 1171A
Phone: (612) 626-6738
Fax: (612) 625-1434
E-Mail: golde002@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

September 30 (300 MH)
November 4
December 2
February 3
March 3
April 7

All meetings are Mondays from 12:30 - 2:00 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Documents

Membership

CHAIR
David Golden
Boynton Health Service
golde002@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Jayne Blodgett
Rodney A. Briggs Library
blodgetj@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Carol Foth
FIRST
fothx001@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

ALUMNI REPRESENTATIVES
David Fuhs
david-fuhs@msn.com
Term: 11-14

Anne Sumangil
anne.sumangil@rasmussen.edu
Term: 13-16

1 to be named

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Felicia Christy
Entomology
christy@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Teresa Schicker
General/Preventive Medicine
teresam@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

1 to be named

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Michael O'Day
Equal Opportunity/Affirm Action
odayx002@umn.edu
Term: 07-14

Anthony Quill
Asset Mgmt
asquill@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Amelious Whyte
Student Affairs
whyte003@umn.edu
Term: 05-14

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Laura Duckett
Nursing
ducke001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Zan Gao
Kinesiology
gaoz@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Stephen Gross
Social Sciences
grosssj@morris.umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Brenda Kayzar
Geography
kayzar@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Paul Ranelli
Pharm Practice/Pharmaceutical Science
pranelli@d.umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Naomi Scheman
Philosophy
naomi@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Catherine Solheim
Family Social Science
csolheim@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Benjamin Beutel
beute014@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Mallory Carter
carte531@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Katie Jacobson
jaco1348@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Natalie Pope
popex137@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Jennifer Snider
snide071@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Eric Svingen
sving007@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Abeer Syedah
syeda006@umn.edu
Term: 13-15