University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Social Concerns Committee

2014-15 Chair

Mr. David Golden
Boynton Health Service
N302 Boynton Health Education
Del Code 1171A
Phone: (612) 626-6738
Fax: (612) 625-1434
E-Mail: golde002@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

September 29 (300 MH)
October 27
December 8
February 16
March 23
April 20

All meetings are Mondays from 12:30 - 2:00 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Documents

Membership

CHAIR
David Golden
Boynton Health Service
golde002@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Jayne Blodgett
Rodney A. Briggs Library
blodgetj@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Deborah Hendricks
Clinical & Translational Sci Inst
dlhendri@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

ALUMNI REPRESENTATIVES
David Fuhs
david-fuhs@msn.com
Term: 11-17

Bernadine Joselyn
brjoselyn@blandinfoundation.org
Term: 14-16

Anne Sumangil
anne.sumangil@rasmussen.edu
Term: 13-16

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Felicia Christy
Entomology
christy@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Breann Graber
Finance & Operations
bgraber@d.umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Sandeep Kataria
Masonic Cancer Center
katar001@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Stuart Mason
Investments & Banking
mason057@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Michael O'Day
Equal Opportunity/Affirm Action
odayx002@umn.edu
Term: 07-15

Amelious Whyte
Student Affairs
whyte003@umn.edu
Term: 05-15

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Laura Duckett
Nursing
ducke001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Zan Gao
Kinesiology
gaoz@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Stephen Gross
Social Sciences
grosssj@morris.umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Brenda Kayzar
Geography
kayzar@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Naomi Scheman
Philosophy
naomi@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Rachel Schurman
Sociology
schurman@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Catherine Solheim
Family Social Science
csolheim@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Katie Benson
bens0482@umn.edud
Term: 14-16

Natalie Pope
popex137@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Eric Svingen
sving007@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Abeer Syedah
syeda006@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

3 to be named