University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Student Affairs Committee (SCSA)

2014-15 Chair

Ms. Patricia Jones-Whyte
Graduate School Diversity
321 Johnston Hall
Del Code 3773A
Phone: (612) 625-4069
Fax: (612) 625-6002
E-Mail: whyte001@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

September 10
October 22 (300 MH)
November 19
February 25
March 25
April 22

All meetings are Wednesdays from 2:30 - 4:00 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Patricia Jones-Whyte
Graduate School Diversity
whyte001@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

ALUMNI REPRESENTATIVES
1 to be named

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Breann Graber
Finance & Operations
bgraber@d.umn.edu
Term: 14-16

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE) Kendre Turonie
Student & Community Relations
turon001@umn.edu
Term: 03-15

Amelious Whyte
Student Affairs
whyte003@umn.edu
Term: 05-15

FACULTY/ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Thomas Bilder
Finance Accounting
bilde009@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Peter Haeg
Pharmacy
haegx002@umn.edu
Term: 12-16

Susan Mantell
Mechanical Egnineering
mante001@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Michael Stebleton
Postsecondary Teaching & Learning
steb0004@umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Carlos Torelli
Marketing & Logistics Mgmt
ctorelli@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Teddi Grego
grego319@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Nader Helmy
helmy006@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Shivani Kushwaha
kushw002@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Kynungbin Lee
leex5819@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Kristen Lewis
lewi0784@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Liza Meredith
mere0032@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Cecelia Stevens
steve977@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Brandt Tharp
tharp024@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Lanqiu Wu
wuxx0995@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

3 to be named