University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Finance and Planning Committee (SCFP)

2014-15 Chair

Professor Gary Cohen
History
1110 Heller Hall
Del Code 7062A
Phone: (612) 624-2800
E-Mail: gcohen@umn.edu

Staff Support

Renee Dempsey
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-4859
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: demps005@umn.edu

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

September 2
September 16
October 7
October 21
November 4
November 18
December 2
December 9

January 20
February 3
February 17
March 3
March 24
April 7
April 21
May 5
May 19
June 2

All meetings are Tuesdays from 3:30 - 5:00 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Gary Cohen
History
gcohen@umn.edu
Term: 12-17

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
David Fisher
Law School
dffisher@umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Catherine Fitch
MN Population Center
fitch@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Kara Kersteter
Economics
kerst003@umn.edu
Term: 08-16

1 to be named

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Laura Kalambokidis
(State Economist)
Applied Economics
kalam002@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Lincoln Kallsen
Budget & Finance
kalls001@umn.edu
Term: 04-15

Jill Merriam
SVP for AA/Provost
jmerriam@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Paul Olin
(AHC FCC representative)
Restorative Sciences
olinx001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Richard Pfutzenreuter
Budget & Finance
pfutz001@umn.edu
Term: 94-15

Arturo Schultz
Civil Engineering
schul088@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

Michael Volna
Controller's Organization
volna001@umn.edu
Term: 00-15

Pamela Wheelock
University Services
wheelock@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Renee Cheng
Architeture
rhceng@umn.edu
Term: 14-18

Daniel Feeney
SACS
feene001@umn.edu
Term: 12-16

Jennifer Gunn
History of Medicine
gunnx005@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Karen Ho
Anthropology
karenho@umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Michael Korth
Science & Math
korthms@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Russell Luepker
Epidemiology
luepk001@umn.edu
Term: 07-15

Fred Morrison
Law School
morrison@umn.edu
Term: 10-18

Karen Seashore
Org Leadership, Policy & Develop
klouis@umn.edu
Term: 14-18

Erik van Kuijk
Opthalmology
vankuijk@umn.edu
Term: 14-18

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Samantha Jensen
jens1508@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Quinn Jurgens
jurge058@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

2 to be named