University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Finance and Planning Committee (SCFP)

2013-14 Chair

Professor Russell Luepker
Epidemiology
300 WBOB
Del Code 7525A
Phone: (612) 624-6362
Fax: (612) 624-0315
E-Mail: luepk001@umn.edu

Staff Support

Renee Dempsey
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-4859
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: demps005@umn.edu

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

July 17 (Wed)
August 7 (Wed)
September 3
September 17
October 1 (300 MH)
October 15
October 29
November 12
November 26
December 10

January 21
February 4
February 18
March 4
March 25
April 8
April 22
May 13
May 27
June 10

All meetings are Tuesdays from 3:00 - 5:00 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Russell Luepker
Epidemiology
luepk001@umn.edu
Term: 07-15

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
David Fisher
Law School
dffisher@umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Catherine Fitch
MN Population Center
fitch@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Kara Kersteter
Economics
kerst003@umn.edu
Term: 08-16

Ann Sather
Epidemiology
a-sath@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Laura Kalambokidis
Applied Economics
kalam002@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Lincoln Kallsen
Budget & Finance
kalls001@umn.edu
Term: 04-14

Jill Merriam
SVP for AA/Provost
jmerriam@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Paul Olin
AHC FCC representative
olinx001@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Richard Pfutzenreuter
Budget & Finance
pfutz001@umn.edu
Term: 94-14

Arturo Schultz
Civil Engineering
schul088@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Michael Volna
Controller's Organization
volna001@umn.edu
Term: 00-14

Pamela Wheelock
University Services
wheelock@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Gary Cohen
History
gcohen@umn.edu
Term: 12-17

Daniel Feeney
SACS
feene001@umn.edu
Term: 12-16

Jennifer Gunn
History of Medicine
gunnx005@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Karen Ho
Anthropology
karenho@umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Michael Korth
Science & Math
korthms@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Fred Morrison
Law School
morrison@umn.edu
Term: 10-14

Terry Roe
Applied Economics
troe@umn.edu
Term: 06-14

Erik van Kuijk
Opthalmology
vankuijk@umn.edu
Term: 14-18

Aks Zaheer
Strategic Mgmt/Organization
azaheer@umn.edu
Term: 06-14

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Samantha Jensen
jens1508@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

3 to be named