University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Educational Policy Committee (SCEP)

2014-15 Chair

Professor Susan Wick
Plant Biology
250 Biological Sciences Ctr
Del Code 6022A
Phone: (612) 625-4718
Fax: (612) 625-1738 E-Mail: swick@umn.edu

Staff Support

Becky Hippert
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 626-8743
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: hippe003@umn.edu

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

September 17
October 8
November 5
December 3

January 21
February 11
March 11
April 15
May 6

All meetings are Wednesdays from 2:00 - 4:00 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Susan Wick
Plant Biology
wickx002@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Karla Hemesath
AHC Office of Education
hemes002@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Robert McMaster
Undergraduate Education
mcmaster@umn.edu
Term: 07-15

Henning Schroeder
Graduate Education
schro601@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

FACULTY/ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Nicola Alexander
Org Leadership, Policy & Develop
nalexand@umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Michael Anderson
Degree & Credit Programs
ande1819@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Elaine Darst
Nursing
darst005@umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Gayle Golden
Journalism/Mass Communication
ggolden@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Kenneth Leopold
Chemistry
kleopold@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Keith Mayes
African American/African Studies
mayes@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Alon McCormick
Chemical Eng/Materials Sci
mccormic@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Thomas Michaels
Horticultuarl Science
michaels@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Rachna Shah
Supply Chain & Operations
shahx024@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Tisha Turk
Humanities
turkt@morris.umn.edu
Term: 14-15

1 to be named

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Gifty Amarteifio
amart003@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Erich Beckert
becke842@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Noah Hall
hallx621@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Lauren Lindquist
lindq342@morris.umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Hamza Musse
musse039@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Savio Poovathingal
poova002@umn.edu
Term: 14-16