University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Senate Consultative Committee (SCC)

2014-15 Chair

Professor Rebecca Ropers-Huilman
Organizational Leadership, Policy & Development
330C Wulling Hall
Del Code 3345A
Phone: (612) 626-5996
E-Mail: ropers@umn.edu

2014-15 Vice Chair

Professor Christopher Uggen
Sociology
909 Social Science Bldg
Del Code 7171A
Phone: (612) 624-4016
E-Mail: uggen001@umn.edu

Staff Support

Renee Dempsey
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-4859
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: demps005@umn.edu

Committee Charge

Minutes with full text search

2014-15 Membership List (PDF)

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

Membership

CHAIR
Rebecca Ropers-Huilman
Organizational Leadership, Policy & Develop
ropers@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Katherine Cramer
Inst for Math & Its Applications
crame003@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Susanne Vandergon
Office of Information Technology
svander@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Gordon Fisher
Medical Education
rgfisher@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Bill O'Neill
Facilities Management
oneil008@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

EX OFFICIO (W/VOTE)
William Durfee
Past SCC Chair
Mechanical Engineering
wkdurfee@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Eva von Dassow
Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Classical/Near Eastern Studies
vonda001@umn.edu
Term: 13-15 Past FCC Chair

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Gary Cohen
Finance and Planning Chair
History
gcohen@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Susan Wick
Educational Policy Chair
Plant Biology
swick@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

1 to be named

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Colin Campbell
Pharmacology
campb034@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Dale Carpenter
Law School
dalecarp@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

James Cloyd
Experimental/Clinical Pharmacology
cloyd001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Jigna Desai
Gender, Women, & Sexuality Studies
desai003@umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Janet Ericksen
Humanities
ericksja@morris.umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Joseph Konstan
Faculty Affairs Chair
Computer Science/Engineering
konstan@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Karen Mesce
Entomology
mesce001@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Christopher Uggen
FCC Vice Chair
Sociology
uggen001@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Jean Wyman
Nursing
wyman002@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Valkyrie Jensen
SSCC/Student Senate Chair
jens1470@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Laddie Arnold
arnol415@morris.umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Martin Caride
cari0061@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Cedric Citrowske
citro009@crk.umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Nick Dalton
dalto099@d.umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Robert Stewart
stewa640@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Olivia Stiller
still173@umn.edu
Term: 14-15