University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Senate Consultative Committee (SCC)

2013-14 Chair

Professor William Durfee
Mechanical Engineering
1101 Mechanical Engineering Bldg
Del Code 0691A
Phone: (612) 625-0099
Fax: (612) 624-1578
E-Mail: wkdurfee@umn.edu

2013-14 Vice Chair

Professor Christopher Uggen
Sociology
909 Social Science Bldg
Del Code 7171A
Phone: (612) 624-4016
E-Mail: uggen001@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

Committee Charge

Minutes with full text search

2013-14 Membership List (PDF)

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

Membership

CHAIR
William Durfee
Mechanical Engineering
wkdurfee@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Katherine Cramer
Inst for Math & Its Applications
crame003@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Cynthia Murdoch
Enterprise Systems Upgrade Project
macal001@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Bill O'Neill
Facilities Management
oneil008@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Thomas Sondreal
Media Services
sondreal@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

EX OFFICIO (W/VOTE)
Eva von Dassow
Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Classical/Near Eastern Studies
vonda001@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

1 to be named
Past FCC Chair

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Russell Luepker
Finance and Planning Chair
Epidemiology
luepk001@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Alon McCormick
Educational Policy Chair
Chemical Eng/Material Sci
mccormic@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Paul Ranelli
Duluth Faculty Representative
Pharm Practice/Pharmaceutical Sci
pranelli@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-14

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Avner Ben-Ner
Ctr for Human Resources & Labor Studies
benne001@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

James Cloyd
Experimental/Clinical Pharmacology
cloyd001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Jigna Desai
Gender, Women, & Sexuality Studies
desai003@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Janet Ericksen
Humanities
ericksja@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Tabitha Grier-Reed
Postsecondary Tchg & Lrng
grier001@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Karen Mesce
Entomology
mesce001@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

James Pacala
Family Medicine & Community Health
pacal001@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Christopher Uggen
FCC Vice Chair
Sociology
uggen001@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Jean Wyman
Nursing
wyman002@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Prahith Chakka
SSCC/Student Senate Chair
chakk004@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Rylee Ahnen
ahnen002@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Rachelle Alcini
alcin001@crk.umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Frank Farleo
farle112@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Karl Freese
frees035@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Jayce Koester
koest081@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Andrew McNally
mcnal065@umn.edu
Term: 13-14