University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Student Academic Integrity Committee (SAIC)

2013-14 Chair

Associate Professor Dana Davis
Microbiology
MMC 196 Mayo
Del Code 8196A
Phone: (612) 624-1912
Fax: (612) 626-0623
E-Mail: dadavis@umn.edu

Staff Support

Becky Hippert
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 626-8743
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: hippe003@umn.edu

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

September 11
October 9
November 13
February 12
March 12
April 9
May 7

All meetings are Wednesdays from 9:30-11:00 am in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Dana Davis
Microbiology
dadavis@umn.edu
Term: 08-14

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Sharon Dzik
Student Conduct & Academic Integrity
sdzik@umn.edu
Term: 03-14

Laura Coffin Koch
SVP for AA/Provost
koch@umn.edu
Term: 01-14

FACULTY/ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Kimberly Clarke
Wilson Info Ref & Instru Serv
clark078@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Arthur Erdman
Mechanical Engineering
agerdman@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Jennifer Goodnough
Science & Math
jenng@morris.umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Kacey Gregerson
CLA Student Services
kgregers@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Stacy Ingraham
Kinesiology
ingra013@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Corrie Marion
Food Science & Nutrition
cmarion@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

LeAnn Snow
Physical Med & Rehabilitation
snow0018@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Trevor Buttermore
butte054@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Bradley Conley
conle184@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Loren Kosloske
kosl0046@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Susan LoRusso
lorus004@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

1 to be named