University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Student Academic Integrity Committee (SAIC)

2014-15 Chair

Associate Professor Jennifer Goodnough
Science & Math
2430 Science Bldg
600 E 4th St
Morris, MN 56267
E-Mail: jenng@morris.umn.edu

Staff Support

Becky Hippert
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 626-8743
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: hippe003@umn.edu

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

September 10
October 8
November 12
February 11
March 11
April 8

All meetings are Wednesdays from 9:30-11:00 am in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Jennifer Goodnough
Science & Math
jenng@morris.umn.edu
Term: 09-15

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Kimberly Clarke
Wilson Info Ref & Instru Serv
clark078@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Kacey Gregerson
CLA Student Services
kgregers@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Stacy Ingraham
Kinesiology
ingra013@umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Corrie Marion
Food Science & Nutrition
cmarion@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Sharon Dzik
Student Conduct & Academic Integrity
sdzik@umn.edu
Term: 03-15

Laura Coffin Koch
SVP for AA/Provost
koch@umn.edu
Term: 01-15

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Ragui Assaad
MN Population Ctr
assaad@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Arthur Erdman
Mechanical Engineering
agerdman@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

LeAnn Snow
Physical Med & Rehabilitation
snow0018@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Breanna Doan
voitx005@crk.umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Sa Bon (April) Kim
kimx2418@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Susan LoRusso
lorus004@umn.edu
Term: 12-16

Caitlin Wahouske
cwahousk@d.umn.edu
Term: 14-16

1 to be named