University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Retirement Subcommittee

2013-14 Chair

Professor Daniel Feeney
SACS
C-339 Vet Teaching Hospital
Del Code 6192A
Phone: (612) 625-9731
Fax: (612) 624-0751
E-Mail: feene001@umn.edu

Staff Support

Renee Dempsey
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-4859
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: demps005@umn.edu

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

September 30
November 4
December 9 (300 MH)
February 3
March 3
April 7
May 5

All meetings are Mondays from 10:30 am - 12:00 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Daniel Feeney
SACS
feene001@umn.edu
Term: 02-15

COUNSEL TO THE COMMITTEE
Rosalie O'Brien
General Counsel
robrien@umn.edu
Term: 06-14

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Wendy Berkowitz
University Services Finance
berko023@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Frank Douma
Public Affairs
douma002@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Thomas Schenk
Dean's Office
schen016@umn.edu
Term: 08-16

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Nancy Fulton
Information Technology
n-fult@umn.edu
Term: 07-16

Joseph Jameson
Facilities Management
james041@umn.edu
Term: 06-15

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Stuart Mason
Asset Management
mason057@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Barry Melcher
Employee Benefits
b-melc@umn.edu
Term: 02-14

Jackie Singer
Employee Benefits
singe020@umn.edu
Term: 02-14

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
James Cotter
Geology
cotterjf@morris.umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Murray Frank
Finance
murra280@umn.edu
Term: 08-15

Kathryn Hanna
Biological Sciences
khanna@umn.edu
Term: 03-15

Merrie Kaas
Nursing
kaasx002@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Albert Tims
Journalism/Mass Communication
timsx001@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Andrew Whitman
Finance
awhitman@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

RETIREES REPRESENTATIVE
Vernon Eidman
Applied Economics
veidman@umn.edu
Term: 10-16