University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Library Committee

2014-15 Chair

Associate Professor Jennifer Alexander
History of Science and Technology
1101 Mechanical Engineering Bldg
Del Code 0691A
Phone: (612) 626-7309
E-Mail: alexa056@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

September 17
October 15
November 12
February 18
March 25
April 15

All meetings are Wednesdays from 11:30 am - 1:00 pm am in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Jennifer Alexander
History of Science & Technology
alexa056@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Andrea Johnson
Neuroscience
joh04651@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)

LeAnn Dean
Rodney A. Briggs Library
deanl@morris.umn.edu
Term: 00-15

Joan Howland
Law School
howla001@umn.edu
Term: 95-15

Wendy Lougee
University Libraries
wlougee@umn.edu
Term: 02-15

Matthew Rosendahl
Library & Learning Res Serv
mrosenda@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Mary Beth Sancomb-Moran
Rochester
sanco001@umn.edu
Term: 08-15

Marlo Welshons
SVP for AA/Provost
welsh066@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Owen Williams
Media Resources
willi099@umn.edu
Term: 95-15

1 to be named

FACULTY/ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Michelle Brasure
Health Policy & Management
brasu001@umn.edu
Term: 13-17

Michelle Englund
Inst of Child Development
englu008@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

David Fox
Earth Sciences
dlfox@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Judith Garrard
Health Policy & Management
jgarrard@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Vicki Graham
Humanities
grahamv@morris.umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Ronald Hadsall
Pharmaceutical Care & Hlth
hadsa001@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Bo Hu
Bioproducts/Biosystems Engineering
bhu@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

S. Douglas Olson
Classical/Near Eastern Studies
sdolson@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Neil Olszewski
Plant Biology
neil@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Daniel Pesut
Nursing
dpesut@umn.edu
Term: 12-17

Evan Roberts
History
eroberts@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Kristen Anderson
and03343@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

David Schulist
schu2871@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

2 to be named