University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Library Committee

2013-14 Chair

Associate Professor Jennifer Alexander
History of Science and Technology
1101 Mechanical Engineering Bldg
Del Code 0691A
Phone: (612) 626-7309
E-Mail: alexa056@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

October 9
November 13
December 11
February 12
March 12 - 568 Diehl Hall
April 16 - 18 Andersen Library

All meetings are Wednesdays from 11:30 am - 1:00 pm am in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Jennifer Alexander
History of Science & Technology
alexa056@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Mary Ford
General Counsel
fordx045@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)

LeAnn Dean
Rodney A. Briggs Library
deanl@morris.umn.edu
Term: 00-14

Joan Howland
Law School
howla001@umn.edu
Term: 95-14

Wendy Lougee
University Libraries
wlougee@umn.edu
Term: 02-13

Matthew Rosendahl
Library & Learning Res Serv
mrosenda@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Mary Beth Sancomb-Moran
Rochester
sanco001@umn.edu
Term: 08-14

Marlo Welshons
SVP for AA/Provost
welsh066@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Owen Williams
Media Resources
willi099@umn.edu
Term: 95-14

1 to be named

FACULTY/ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Michelle Brasure
Health Policy & Management
brasu001@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Phil Buhlmann
Chemistry
buhlmann@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Michelle Englund
Inst of Child Development
englu008@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

David Fox
Earth Sciences
dlfox@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Judith Garrard
Health Policy & Management
jgarrard@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Vicki Graham
Humanities
grahamv@morris.umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Ronald Hadsall
Pharmaceutical Care & Hlth
hadsa001@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Bo Hu
Bioproducts/Biosystems Engineering
bhu@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Neil Olszewski
Plant Biology
neil@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Daniel Pesut
Nursing
dpesut@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Evan Roberts
History
eroberts@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Brandon Adams
adam0687@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Luke Plutowski
pluto002@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

David Schulist
schu2871@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

1 to be named