University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Judicial Committee

2014-15 Chair

Professor David Born
Primary Dental Care
15-229 Moos Tower
Del Code 1291A
Phone: (612) 625-9438
Fax: (612) 626-2654
E-Mail: dborn@umn.edu

Staff Support

Becky Hippert
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 626-8743
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: hippe003@umn.edu

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

September 11 - cancelled
October 9
November 13 - cancelled
December 11

January 8
February 12
March 12
April 9
May 7

All meetings are Thursdays from 3:00 - 5:00 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
David Born
Primary Dental Care
dborn@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

LEGAL ADVISORS
Krista Hatcher
khatcher@fredlaw.com

Karen Schanfield
kschanfield@fredlaw.com

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Rohini Ahluwalia
Marketing
ahluw002@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

David Biesboer
Plant Biology
biesboer@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Amos Deinard
Pediatrics
deina001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Joseph Gaugler
Nursing
gaug0015@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Marti Hope Gonzales
Psychology
gonza001@umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Kenneth Heller
Physics & Astronomy
helle001@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Kristin Hickman
Law School
khickman@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Kathleen Hull
Sociology
hull@umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Kim Johnson
Design, Housing & Apparel
kjohnson@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Thomas Larson
Restorative Sciences
larso004@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Amy Lee
Postsecondary Teaching & Learning
amylee@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Dawn Lowe
Physical Therapy
lowex017@umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Monica Luciana
Psychology
lucia003@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

George Maldonado
Environmental Health Sciences
gmphd@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Michael Sadowsky
Soil, Water & Climate
sadow001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Mary Schuster
Writing Studies
mmlay@umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Erica Stern
Occupational Therapy
stern001@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Engin Sungur
Science & Math
sungurea@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Judy Temple
Public Affairs
jtemple@umn.edu
Term: 13-16