University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Equity, Access, and Diversity Committee (EAD)

2014-15 Chair

Assistant Professor Deena Wassenberg
Biology Program
123 Snyder Hall
Del Code 6174A
Phone: (612) 626-2760
E-Mail: deenaw@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

September 8
October 6
November 3
February 9
March 9
April 13

All meetings are Mondays from 2:45 - 4:15 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Deena Wassenberg
Biology Program
deenaw@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Judith Katz
Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies
katz015@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Cynthia Messer
Tourism Center
cmesser@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Susan Seltz
Bioproducts/Biosystems Engineering
seltz043@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Ellyn Woo
Human Resources
e-woo@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Katrice Albert
Equity & Diversity
ka225@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Kimberly Hewitt
Equal Opportunity/Affirm Action
boyd0009@umn.edu
Term: 07-15

Victoria Interrante
Women's Faculty Cabinet
Computer Science & Engineering
interr003@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Rebecca Dean
Social Sciences
rdean@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Irene Duranczyk
Postsecondary Teaching & Learning
duran026@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Andra Fjone
Nursing
fjone001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Priscilla Flynn
Primary Dental Care
flynn125@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Richard Graff
Writing Studies
graff013@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Geoffrey Maruyama
Educational Psychology
geoff@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Teddie Potter
Nursing
tmpotter@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Yi-Ping Chang
chan1124@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Tyler Lande
land0477@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Christopher O'Brien
obrie722@d.umn.edu
Term: 11-15

Jeremy O'Hara
ohara040@morris.umn.edu
Term: 12-16

2 to be named