University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Equity, Access, and Diversity Committee (EAD)

2013-14 Chair

Professor Geoffrey Maruyama
Educational Psychology
250 Education Sciences Bldg
Del Code 4101A
Phone: (612) 625-5861
Fax: (612) 624-8241
E-Mail: geoff@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

September 16
October 14
November 11
February 17
March 10 (300 MH)
April 21

All meetings are Mondays from 2:45 - 4:15 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Geoffrey Maruyama
Educational Psychology
geoff@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
1 to be named

Judith Katz
Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies
katz015@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Susan Seltz
Bioproducts/Biosystems Engineering
seltz043@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Ellyn Woo
Human Resources
e-woo@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Katrice Albert
Equity & Diversity
ka225@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Kimberly Hewitt
Equal Opportunity/Affirm Action
boyd0009@umn.edu
Term: 07-14

Victoria Interrante
Women's Faculty Cabinet
Computer Science & Engineering
interr003@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Neil O. Anderson
Horticultural Science
ander044@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Rebecca Dean
Social Sciences
rdean@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Irene Duranczyk
Postsecondary Teaching & Learning
duran026@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Andra Fjone
Nursing
fjone001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Priscilla Flynn
Primary Dental Care
flynn125@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Michael Goh
Org Leadership, Policy & Develop
gohxx001@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Richard Graff
Writing Studies
graff013@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Deena Wassenberg
Biology Program
deenaw@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
John Andrus
andru053@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Tenzin Khando
khan0128@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Christopher O'Brien
obrie722@d.umn.edu
Term: 11-15

Jeremy O'Hara
ohara040@morris.umn.edu
Term: 12-14

2 to be named