University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Disabilities Issues Committee

2013-14 Faculty Chair

Associate Professor Mary Kennedy
Speech/Language/Hearing Sciences
115 Shevlin Hall
Del Code 4401
Phone: (612) 626-9688
E-Mail: kenne047@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

September 25
October 23
December 4
February 26
March 26
April 23

All meetings are Wednesdays from 10:00 - 11:30 am in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Mary Kennedy
Speech/Language/Hearing Sciences
kenne047@umn.edu
Term: 10-13

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Penny Cragun
Student Life
pcragun@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Michael O'Day
Equal Opportunity/Affirm Action
odayx002@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Brian McAdams
Neurology
mcada006@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

1 to be named

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Donna Johnson
ADA Coordinator
Disability Services
johns042@umn.edu
Term: 08-14

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Maki Isaka
Asian Languages/Literature
isaka@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Betsy Kerr
French & Italian
bjkerr@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Virgil Mathiowetz
Occupational Therapy
mathi003@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Patrick McNamara
History
pjm@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Heather Peters
Social Sciences
petersh@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Susan Rose
Educational Psychology
srose@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Kristine Talley
Nursing
carl0106@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Katie Benson
bens0482@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Ben Minnis
minn0078@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

2 to be named