University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Disabilities Issues Committee

2014-15 Faculty Chair

Associate Professor Patrick McNamara
History
1110 Heller Hall
Del Code 7062A
Phone: (612) 624-6531
Fax: (612) 624-7096
E-Mail: pjm@umn.edu

Staff Support

Mary Jo Pehl
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: pehlx003@umn.edu

2014-15 Meeting Schedule

September 24
October 29
December 3
February 4
March 4
April 1

All meetings are Wednesdays from 10:00 - 11:30 am in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Patrick McNamara
History
pjm@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Katherine Murphy
Public Affairs k-murphy@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Michael O'Day
Equal Opportunity/Affirm Action
odayx002@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Michele Chilinksi
Public Affairs
chil0032@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Andy Hillis
Housing & Residential Life
hilli061@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Donna Johnson
ADA Coordinator
Disability Services
johns042@umn.edu
Term: 08-15

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
John De Haan
Music
dehaa006@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Maki Isaka
Asian Languages/Literature
isaka@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Betsy Kerr
French & Italian
bjkerr@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Peggy Martin
Occupational Therapy
marti370@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Perry Moriearty
Law School
pmoriear@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Anna Mosser
Biology Program
amosser@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Heather Peters
Social Sciences
petersh@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Susan Rose
Educational Psychology
srose@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Paul Hinz
hinz064@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Jane Jones
jone1150@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Paige Mackey
mack0532@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Ben Minnis
minn0078@umn.edu
Term: 13-15