University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Committee on Committees (ConC)

2014-15 Chair

Ms. Stacy Doepner-Hove
Ctr for Human Resources & Labor Studies
3-300 Carlson Schl of Mgmt
Del Code 7041O
Phone: (612) 625-8732
E-Mail: doepn002@umn.edu

Staff Support

Becky Hippert
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 626-8743
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: conc@umn.edu

2014-15 Faculty ConC Meeting Schedule

FALL SEMESTER

Fri, September 5, 12:30-2:00 pm, 238A Morrill Hall
Fri, October 10, 9:30-11:00 am, 300 Morrill Hall
Wed, November 5, 9:00-10:30 am, 238A Morrill Hall
Mon, December 1, 3:00-4:00 pm, 238A Morrill Hall

SPRING SEMESTER

TBD

Membership

CHAIR
Stacy Doepner-Hove
Ctr for HR & Labor Studies
doepn002@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Ann Hagen
Diagnostic & Biological Sciences
hagen055@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Steven Pearthree
Family Social Science
spearthr@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Sarah Waldemar
Research Oversight
s-wolg@umn.edu
Term: 12-17

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Shawn Curley
Information/Decision Sciences
curley@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Marilyn DeLong
Design, Housing & Apparel
mdelong@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Douglas Ernie
Electrical & Computer Engineering
ernie@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Ronald Hadsall
Pharmaceutical Care & Hlth Systems
hadsa001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Jay Hatch
Postsecondary Teaching & Learning
hatch001@umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Jane Hovland
Behaviorial Health & Population Sci
jhovland@d.umn.edu
Term: 12-15

David Kirkpatrick
Genetics, Cell Biology & Development
dkirkpat@umn.edu
Term: 11-16

Jerry Luckhardt
Music
luckh001@umn.edu
Term: 13-17

John Matheson
Law School
mathe001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Richard McCormick
German, Scandinavian & Dutch
mccor001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Michelle Page
Education
pagem@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Nelson Rhodus
Diagnostic & Biological Sciences
rhodu001@umn.edu
Term: 11-17

Ingrid Schneider
Forest Resources
ingridss@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Fang Yu
Nursing
yuxxx244@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Steven Yussen
Inst of Child Development
syussen@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Kristen Anderson
and03343@umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Martin Carise
cari0061@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

Zach Johnson
joh09387@morris.umn.edu
Term: 14-15

Alex Stangel
stang254@morris.umn.edu
Term: 14-15

1 to be named