University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Committee on Committees (ConC)

2013-14 Chair

Ms. Stacy Doepner-Hove
Ctr for Human Resources & Labor Studies
3-300 Carlson Schl of Mgmt
Del Code 7041O
Phone: (612) 625-8732
E-Mail: doepn002@umn.edu

Staff Support

Becky Hippert
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 626-8743
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: conc@umn.edu

2013-14 Faculty ConC Meeting Schedule

FALL SEMESTER

Wed, September 4, 1:30-3:00 pm, 510 Morrill Hall
Mon, October 7, 1:30-3:00 pm, 300 Morrill Hall
Tues, November 5, 1:30-3:00 pm, 510 Morrill Hall
Mon, December 9, 10:00-11:30 am, 238A Morrill Hall

SPRING SEMESTER

January 27
February 4
February 17
March 4
March 24
April 1
April 14

All meetings are Wednesdays from 2:00-4:00 pm in 300 Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Stacy Doepner-Hove
Ctr for HR & Labor Studies
doepn002@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Ann Hagen
Diagnostic & Biological Sciences
hagen055@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Steven Pearthree
Family Social Science
spearthr@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Sarah Waldemar
Research Oversight
s-wolg@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Shawn Curley
Information/Decision Sciences
curley@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Douglas Ernie
Electrical & Computer Engineering
ernie@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Ronald Hadsall
Pharmaceutical Care & Hlth Systems
hadsa001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Jay Hatch
Postsecondary Teaching & Learning
hatch001@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Jane Hovland
Behaviorial Health & Population Sci
jhovland@d.umn.edu
Term: 12-15

David Kirkpatrick
Genetics, Cell Biology & Development
dkirkpat@umn.edu
Term: 11-16

Ruth Lindquist
Nursing
lindq002@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Jerry Luckhardt
Music
luckh001@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

John Matheson
Law School
mathe001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Richard McCormick
German, Scandinavian & Dutch
mccor001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Michelle Page
Education
pagem@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Nelson Rhodus
Diagnostic & Biological Sciences
rhodu001@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Ingrid Schneider
Forest Resources
ingridss@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Steven Yussen
Inst of Child Development
syussen@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

1 to be named

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Ben Baglio
bagli019@morris.umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Matt Fredericks
frede315@morris.umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Karl Freese
frees035@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Andrew McNally
mcnal065@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Conrad Zbikowski
zbiko012@umn.edu
Term: 13-14