University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Student Behavior Committee (CCSB)

2013-14 Chair

Professor Paul Porter
Agronomy & Plant Genetics
411 Borlaug Hall
Del Code 6026A
Phone: (612) 625-6719
Fax: (612) 625-1268
E-Mail: pporter@umn.edu

Staff Support

Becky Hippert
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 626-8743
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: hippe003@umn.edu

Membership

CHAIR
Paul Porter
Agronomy & Plant Genetics
pporter@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Sharon Dzik
Student Conduct & Academic Integrity
sdzik@umn.edu
Term: 03-14

FACULTY/ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Anthony Albecker
Postsecondary Teaching & Learning
albecker@umn.edu
Term: 12-16

Theresa Baultrippe
Medical School Admin
t-baul@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Ruth Dill-Macky
Plant Pathology
ruthdm@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Denise Guerin
Design, Housing & Apparel
dguerin@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Todd Helmer
Disability Services
helme062@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Barney Klamecki
Mechanical Engineering
klamecki@umn.edu
Term: 08-14

Katie Koopmeiners
Liberal Arts Advising
koopm035@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Pamela Nippolt
Ctr for 4H Youth Develop
nippolt@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Susan O'Conner-Von
Nursing
ocon0025@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Julie Schumacher
English
schum003@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Andrea Smith
Athletic Compliance
smit1772@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Marshall Stern
Animal Science
stern002@umn.edu
Term: 08-14

Mary Tate
Medical School
tatex001@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Ahmed Alhammadi
alha0048@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Megan Andrews
andre838@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Erin Begnel
begne001@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Chelsie GawneMark
gawne001@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Matt Hauer
haue0074@umn.edu
Term: 10-14

Lauren Katalinich
kata0036@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

Patrick Kratz
krat0044@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Yiwen Li
lixxx892@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Salah Osman
osman144@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Eric Svingen
sving007@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

Amulya Vishwanath
vishw012@umn.edu
Term: 13-14