University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Student Behavior Committee (CCSB)

2014-15 Chair

Professor Paul Porter
Agronomy & Plant Genetics
411 Borlaug Hall
Del Code 6026A
Phone: (612) 625-6719
Fax: (612) 625-1268
E-Mail: pporter@umn.edu

Staff Support

Becky Hippert
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 626-8743
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: hippe003@umn.edu

Membership

CHAIR
Paul Porter
Agronomy & Plant Genetics
pporter@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Sharon Dzik
Student Conduct & Academic Integrity
sdzik@umn.edu
Term: 03-15

FACULTY/ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Anthony Albecker
Postsecondary Teaching & Learning
albecker@umn.edu
Term: 12-16

Theresa Baultrippe
Medical School Admin
t-baul@umn.edu
Term: 11-17

John Carlis
Computer Science/Engineering
carlis@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Ruth Dill-Macky
Plant Pathology
ruthdm@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Mats Heimdahl
Computer Science/Engineering
heimd002@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Todd Helmer
Disability Services
helme062@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Katie Koopmeiners
Liberal Arts Advising
koopm035@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Michael Madden
Restorative Sciences
madde011@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Pamela Nippolt
Ctr for 4H Youth Develop
nippolt@umn.edu
Term: 09-15

Jan O'Brien
Carlson Undergraduate Program
jobrien@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Susan O'Conner-Von
Nursing
ocon0025@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Stephen Ross
Kinesiology
sdross@umn.edu
Term: 14-17

Julie Schumacher
English
schum003@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Andrea Smith
Athletic Compliance
smit1772@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Mary Tate
Medical School
tatex001@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Ahmed Alhammadi
alha0048@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Megan Andrews
andre838@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Erin Begnel
begne001@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Chelsie GawneMark
gawne001@umn.edu
Term: 12-16

Lauren Katalinich
kata0036@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

Patrick Kratz
krat0044@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Salah Osman
osman144@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Eric Svingen
sving007@umn.edu
Term: 11-15

Nicholas J. Wilson
wil00003@umn.edu
Term: 14-16

at least 3 to be named