University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

Classroom Advisory Subcommittee (CAS)

2013-14 Chair

Associate Professor Patricia Schaber
Ocupational Therapy
MMC 368 Mayo
Del Code 8368A
Phone: (612) 626-5111
Fax: (612) 625-7192
E-Mail: schab002@umn.edu

Staff Support

Jeannine Rich
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-1214
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: jmrich@umn.edu

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

September 23
October 28
November 25
February 24
March 31
April 28

All meetings are from 2:00 - 3:30 pm in 300 Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Membership

CHAIR
Patricia Schaber
Occupational Therapy
schab002@umn.edu
Term: 10-14

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Mary Jetter
Ctr for Teaching & Learning
jette001@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Christine Swartwout
Theatre Arts & Dance
swart073@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Brad Cohen
Digital Media Center
cohenb@umn.edu
Term: 10-14

Roberta Kehne
Disability Services
rlkehne@umn.edu
Term: 02-14

Jeffrey Lindgren
Ctr for Teaching & Learning
lindg027@umn.edu
Term: 05-14

Peggy McCarthy
Facilities Management
mccar443@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Jeremy Todd
Acad Support Resources
toddx012@umn.edu
Term: 09-14

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Christopher Isett
History
isett003@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Maria Sera
Inst of Child Development
sera@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Kevin Smith
Agronomy & Plant Genetics
smith376@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Susan Staats
Postsecondary Teaching & Learning
staats@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Thomas Wolfe
History
wolfe023@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Daniel Orth
orthx069@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

Connor Schaefer
schae477@umn.edu
Term: 13-15

2 to be named