University of Minnesota.
University Senate
http://www.umn.edu/usenate
612-625-9369

Go to unit's home..

Home

All-University Honors Committee

2013-14 Chair

Professor William Tolman
Chemistry
139 Smith Hall
Del Code 3661A
Phone: (612) 624-1880
Fax: (612) 626-7451
E-Mail: wtolman@umn.edu

Staff Support

Vickie Courtney
University Senate
427 Morrill Hall
Del Code 0264
Phone: (612) 625-4805
Fax: (612) 626-1609
E-Mail: courtney@umn.edu

2013-14 Meeting Schedule

September 11 (Orientation)
October 2
April 2
May 7

All meetings are Wednesdays from 12:15 - 1:30 pm in 238A Morrill Hall unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

2013-14 Submission Deadlines for Nominations

September 17
March 18
April 22

Membership

CHAIR
William Tolman
Chemistry
wtolman@umn.edu
Term: 10-16

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Laurel Mallon
Nursing
mallo001@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Peyton Owens
McNamara Academic Ctr
owens140@umn.edu
Term: 08-14

ALUMNI REPRESENTATIVES
Nancy Devine
devinen@comcast.net
Term: 09-15

Mary Anne Ebert
mary.anne.ebert@gmail.com
Term: 13-16

June LaValleur
laval001@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Beth Pinkney
bethpinkney@aol.com
Term: 10-16

Todd Williams
todd.williams@target.com
Term: 08-14

CIVIL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Diane Krawczynski
General Counsel
krawc019@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Gary Willhite
Residential Life
gwillhit@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

EX OFFICIO (W/O VOTE)
Robert Burgett
University Foundation
burge001@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Arlene Carney
Faculty & Academic Affairs
carne005@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Lucy Kragness
Chancellor's Offic
lkragnes@d.umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Lisa Lewis
Alumni Relations
lrlewis@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Deane Morrison
University Relations-Twin Cities
morri029@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

Andrew Svec
University Relations-Crookston
asvec@umn.edu
Term: 08-14

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
Marilyn DeLong
Design, Housing & Apparel
mdelong@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Robert Geraghty
Ctr for Drug Design
gerag012@umn.edu
Term: 13-14

Roland Guyotte
History
guyottrl@morris.umn.edu
Term: 10-16

Kathleen Krichbaum
Nursing
krich001@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Donald Liu
Applied Economics
dliu@umn.edu
Term: 12-15

Fotis Sotiropoulos
Hydraulic Lab
fotis@umn.edu
Term: 11-14

Melissa Stone
Public Affairs
stone039@umn.edu
Term: 13-16

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Aaron Beitman
beitm001@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Jonathan Coleman
colem407@umn.edu
Term: 12-14

Nouh Gobena
goben004@umn.edu
Term: 13-15