University of Minnesota.
University Senate

Go to unit's home..


Key to Location Abbreviations

ChRC: Children's Rehabilitation Center
CMU: Coffman Memorial Union
HHH: Hubert H. Humphrey Center
McNeal: McNeal Hall
MH: Morrill Hall
Mondale: Mondale Hall (Law School)
Moos: Moos Tower
Peters: Peters Hall
Rarig: Rarig Center
Skok: Skok Hall
TBA: Location to be announced
Walter: Walter Library

Key to Committee Abbreviations

ACA: Advisory Committee on Athletics
AF&T: Academic Freedom & Tenure Committee
AHC FCC: Academic Health Center Faculty Consultative Committee
AHC SCC: Academic Health Center Student Consultative Committee
All-U Honors: All-University Honors Committee
BAC: Benefits Advisory Committee
ConC: Committee on Committees
CAS: Classroom Advisory Subcommittee
CSCC: Civil Service Consultative Committee
Disabilities: Disabilities Issues Committee
EAD: Equity, Access, and Diversity Committee

FAOCIA: Faculty Academic Oversight Committee on Intercollegiate Athletics
FCC: Faculty Consultative Committee
Judicial: Judicial Committee
Library: Library Committee
PACC: P&A Consultative Committee
SAIC: Student Academic Integrity Committee
SCC: Senate Consultative Committee
SCEP: Senate Committee on Educational Policy
SCFA: Faculty Affairs Committee
SCFP: Finance and Planning Committee
SCIT: Information Technologies Committee
SCSA: Student Affairs Committee
SRC: Senate Research Committee
Soc Con: Social Concerns Committee
SSCC: Student Senate Consultative Committee