myU OneStop

What's Inside

Related Links

Home > Resources for Internal Communications

Collegiate and Administrative Communications Directors

Name Unit Title
Brian Lucas Academic Health Center Director of Communications
  Admissions Associate Director
Sarah Dirksen Board of Regents Deputy Director
Ingrid Nuttall Academic Support Resources Comm Manager
Rebecca Noran Communicators Forum Chair Comm Forum Chair
Kelsey Quiring Admissions Assistant Director
Chris Werle Athletics Communications Director
Laura Johnson University Relations Creative Services Director
Sarah Morean  Med School  Communications Manager
Dan Gore Alumni Relations Vice President of Communications
  College of Liberal Arts Chief of Staff
Kelly O'Brien College of Liberal Arts Communications Coord
Christopher Breshears Center for Spirituality and Healing Communications Director
Martha Douglas U of M Foundation Communications Director
  Equity and Diversity Communications and Development director
Stephanie Xenos Biological Science Director of Communications
Johnny Thompson Carlson School of Management Director of Strategic Communications
Stephanie Platteter Continuing Education Director of Marketing
Claudia Kanter Dentistry Director of Communications
Trevor Miller Design Director of External Relations
Steve Baker Education and Human Development Director of Communications
Anitra Cottledge Equity and Diversity Director of Communications
Aimee Viniard-Weideman Extension Assistant Dean and Communications Director
Becky Beyers Food, Agr and Nat’l Resource Sciences Director of Communications
Jennifer Schulz Global Programs & Strategy Alliance Director of Communications
Kent Love-Ramirez HHH Institute of Public Affairs Director of Communications
Susan Diekman Human Resources Manager of Communications
Matt Nuttall Information Technology (OIT) Manager of Proactive Support
Todd Reubold Institute on the Environment Director of Communications and Public Affairs
Cynthia Huff Law School Director of Communications
Mark Engebretson University Libraries Director of Communications
Marlo Welshons Provost's Office Assistant to the Provost
Meredith McNab Minnesota Medical Foundation Director of Editorial Services
Molly Schwartz  Graduate School  Pub/Int Rel Comm Consultant
Sarah Youngerman U of M Foundation Marketing and Communications
Barbara Schlaefer School of Nursing Director of Communications
Andrea Wuebker Office for the Vice President for Research  Director of Communications
Amy Leslie Pharmacy Director of Communications
John Merritt
School of Public Health Senior Director for Advancement and External Affairs
Rhonda Zurn Science and Engineering Director of Communications
Andrew Svec U of M, Crookston Director of Communications
Gina Katzmark U of M, Duluth Director of External Affairs
Martha Douglas U of M Foundation Director of Communications
  U of M Foundation Vice President for Marketing and Communications
  U of M, Morris Associate Vice Chancellor
Melissa Weber U of M, Morris Interim Comm Director
Jay Hesley U of M, Rochester Assistant Vice Chancellor/Institutional Advancement
Sarah Oslund U of M, Rochester Director of Communications
Ann Aronson University Relations Chief Marketing Officer
Ann Freeman University Relations Senior Public Relations Consultant
Matt Sumera University Relations Senior Public Relations Consultant
Chuck Tombarge University Relations Public Relations Director
Diana Harvey University Relations Deputy Chief of Staff and Chief Communications Officer
Tim Busse University Services Director of Communications
Laurie Brickley Veterinary Medicine Int Communications Director
Jay Weiner President's Office Speechwriter