Jump to main content.

Board of Regents.
 

What's inside.

Regents

Board Meetings

Committees

Student Representatives

Policies

Board Office

Board Operations

Contact the Board


Board of Regents Home


Search the Board of Regents Website

Board of Regents
University of Minnesota
600 McNamara Alumni Center
200 Oak Street SE
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55455-2020
Phone: 612-625-6300
Fax: 612-624-3318

 
  Home > Regents

Regent Contact Information

Honorable Linda A. Cohen
Chair
600 McNamara Alumni Center
200 Oak Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455-2020
(952) 544-1817
lacohen@umn.edu

Honorable Clyde E. Allen, Jr.
318 - 44th Avenue S
Moorhead, MN 56560
(218) 236-7213
allen190@umn.edu

Honorable Richard B. Beeson
Park Midway Bank
2300 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
(651) 523-7830
rbeeson@umn.edu

Honorable Laura Brod
28758 - 141st Avenue
New Prague, MN 56071
(612) 625-6300
lbrod@umn.edu

Honorable John Frobenius
3008 Dunbar Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 255-9951
froben@umn.edu

Honorable Venora M. Hung
c/o DLA Piper
80 South Eight St Suite 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-524-3024 hung0025@umn.edu

Honorable David M. Larson
Vice Chair
David & Janis Larson Foundation
1055 E Wayzata Blvd, Ste. 321
Wayzata, MN 55391
(952) 473-3310
dmlarson@umn.edu

Honorable Dean E. Johnson
3009 Eagle Ridge Drive E
Willmar, MN 56201
(320) 235-6815
djohns@umn.edu

Honorable David McMillan
2724 Greysolon Road
Duluth, MN 55812
(218) 724-4684
dmcmillan@umn.edu

Honorable Maureen Ramirez
1115 Ivy Hill Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
(651) 353-2387
ramir015@umn.edu

Honorable Patricia S. Simmons
2505 Hillside Lane SW
Rochester, MN 55902
(507) 289-0616
simmons@umn.edu

Honorable Thomas Devine
7640 - South Shore Drive
Chanhassen, MN 55317 - (952) 949-9100 twdevine@umn.edu

A copy of all correspondence is appreciated by:
Brian Steeves

Executive Director and Corporate Secretary
600 McNamara Alumni Center
200 Oak Street SE
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455-2020
stee0168@umn.edu
 
 
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.