Office Staff

President’s Office Staff

Receptionist
Kelsey Robinson
robin540@umn.edu

President’s Scheduler
For appointments and to request an appearance
Laura Wegscheid
wegsc001@umn.edu

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Trina Langley
tlangley@umn.edu

Chief of Staff
Amy Phenix
pheni001@umn.edu

Associate to the President
Cynthia Scott
scott005@umn.edu

Editor
Eve Wolf
eve@umn.edu

Eastcliff Events Coordinator
Patricia Hall
hall0781@umn.edu

Eastcliff Events Scheduling and Assistant to Mrs. Kaler
Patricia Hall
hall0781@umn.edu

 

Policy Staff

Executive Secretary
Janet Kendra
kendr008@umn.edu

Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy and Initiatives
Liz Eull
eullx001@umn.edu

Associate to the Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy and Initiatives
Emily Lawrence
emilyl@umn.edu

Associate to the Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy and Initiatives
Jon Steadland
jsteadla@umn.edu

 

Communications Staff

Deputy Chief of Staff and Chief Communications Officer
Diana Harvey
dharvey@umn.edu

Speechwriter
Jay Weiner
jweiner@umn.edu