University of Minnesota
Office of Human Resources
http://www.umn.edu/ohr
612-625-2016

HR Pros Contacts

 

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | P | R | S | U | V | W |

Academic Health Center

Dorothy Cottrell 548 BHS 612-626-3959 cott0068@umn.edu

Academic Support Resources

Olga Kavun-Wozniak 140 Williamson 612-625-2468 kavun001@umn.edu

Admissions

Olga Kavun-Wozniak 140 Williamson 612-625-2468 kavun001@umn.edu

Alumni Relations

Curtis Coffer 200 McNamara 612-625-9160 coffe044@umn.edu

Audits

Gail Klatt 277 WBOB 612-625-0150 klatt003@umn.edu

top

Biological Sciences

Andrea Backes 123 Snyder Hall 612-624-3207 bayso001@umn.edu

Board of Regents

Sarah Dirksen 600 McNamara 612-625-6300 sdirksen@umn.edu

Boynton Health Service

Hosea Ojwang W-265 BHS 612-626-1184 ojwan001@umn.edu

top

Carlson School of Management

Bob Glunz 4-104F CSOM 612-624-7209 r-glun@umn.edu

Continuing Education

Kay Cooper 201 Coffey 612-625-1206 coope001@umn.edu

Controller's Organization

Valerie Watson 266 WBOB 612-626-1400 watso235@umn.edu

Crookston

Les Johnson 304 Selvig
Crookston, MN 55716
218-281-8345 ljumc@umn.edu

top

Dentistry

Jeff Ogden 15-224 Moos 612-624-6621 jogden@umn.edu

Design

Jan Batt 36 McNeal 612-624-0788 jbatt@umn.edu

Education and Human Development

Nan Moore 104 Burton 612-625-2822 nmoore@umn.edu

Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action

Felecia Franklin 274 McNamara Ctr 612-624-9547 frank055@umn.edu

Equity and Diversity

Cheryl Brady 234 Morrill 612-624-0053 cbrady@umn.edu

top

Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences

Deb Karner 277 Coffey 612-625-3195 dkarner@umn.edu

General Counsel

Karen Wagner 360 McNamara 612-626-9055 klwagner@umn.edu

Global Programs and Strategy Alliance

Sarah Groskreutz 230 Heller Hall 612-624-9334 grosk005@umn.edu

Graduate School

Belinda Cheung 321 Johnston 612-625-6977 cheun002@umn.edu

top

Human Resources

Cheryl Brady 311 Morrill 612-624-0053 cbrady@umn.edu

Humphrey Institute of Public Affairs

Ann Breunig 307 HHH 612-626-8699 podo0014@umn.edu

top

Information Technology

Kendric Moore 229 WBOB 612-625-6153 kendric@umn.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics

Ellen Downing 205 BFAB 612-625-3361 downi004@umn.edu
Thomas McGinnis 270 BFAB 612-624-7411 tmcginni@umn.edu

top

Law School

Sue Bartolutti 285 Law 612-625-7530 sbartolu@umn.edu

Liberal Arts

Lisa Bachman 212 Johnston 612-624-8358 bach0212@umn.edu

Libraries

Linda DeBeau-Melting 499 OMWL 612-624-5802 l-debe@umn.edu

top

Medical School

Dorothy Cottrell 548 BHS 612-626-3959 cott0068@umn.edu

MN Extension Service

Leslee Mason 260 Coffey 612-624-4205 lam@umn.edu

Morris

Sarah Mattson 360 Behmler
Morris, MN 55267
320-589-6021 mattsosj@mrs.umn.edu

top

Nursing

Dee Reinking Room 5-140B WDH 612-624-0105 reink040@umn.edu

top

Pharmacy

Mary Hess-Owens 5-130 WDH 612-625-4902 m-hess@umn.edu

President's Office

Cheryl Brady 234 Morrill 612-624-0053 cbrady@umn.edu

Public Health

Lisa Bachman MMC 197 612-624-7196 bach0212@umn.edu

top

Recreational Sports

Karen Lovro 100 Cooke 612-625-7891 lovro001@umn.edu

Research

Mike Rollefson 417 Johnston 612-626-8284 rolle001@umn.edu

Rochester

Andrea Wilson 111 South Broadway
Rochester, MN 55904
507-258-8010 wils1236@umn.edu

top

Science & Engineering, College of

Karen Wolterstorff 112-1707 Univ. Ave 612-624-5032 k-wolt@umn.edu

Senior Vice President and Provost

Cheryl Brady 234 Morrill 612-624-0053 cbrady@umn.edu

top

UMD Human Resources

Betsy Behning 255 DAdB Duluth, MN 55812 218-726-6520 behni001@d.umn.edu
Tim Caskey 261 DAdB Duluth, MN 55812 218-726-6326 tjcaskey@d.umn.edu
Linda Kinnear 420 DAdB Duluth, MN 55812 218-726-8732 lkinnear@d.umn.edu

UMD School of Medicine

Laurie Dromeshauser 113 Med
1035 Univ. Dr
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-7573 ldromesh@d.umn.edu

UMD Vice Chancellor's Office

see UMD Human Resources above      

University Foundation

Julie Pelzl 500 McNamara 612-626-1076 pelzl001@umn.edu

University Relations

Bobby Wangaard 3 Morrill 612-625-8262 wangaard@umn.edu

University Senate

Vicky Courtney 428 Morrill 612-625-4805 courtney@umn.edu

University Services

Linda Bjornberg 300 Donhowe 612-626-7546 bjorn018@umn.edu
Ann Durushia 300 Donhowe 612-626-0291 durushia@umn.edu
Julie Carufel 300 Donhowe 612-626-0326 carufel@umn.edu
Lynne Olson 300 Donhowe 612-624-4094 lrolson@umn.edu
Annie Pitkin 300 Donhowe 612-624-1536 aepitkin@umn.edu
Natasha Rodich 300 Donhowe 612-624-6072 rodich@umn.edu
Nicoshia Wynn 300 Donhowe 612-624-7392 nwynn@umn.edu

top

Veterinary Medicine

Laura Larson 455 VMC 612-624-9591 lars2765@umn.edu
Rod DeVriendt 418 VMC 612-624-3087 devri025@umn.edu

top

Weisman Art Museum

Carol Stafford 200 Weisman 612-625-9644 c-staf@umn.edu

top