Violence Prevention and Control
Research and Programmatic Efforts in Minnesota:
The Next Step

APPENDIX A: Minnesota Programs Involved in Some Aspect of
Violence Prevention and Control

Agencies are organized by county and then alphabetized by city within each county.

Aitkin, Anoka, Becker, Beltrami, Benton, Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Carlton, Carver, Cass-MN, Cass-ND

Chippewa, Chisago, Clay, Clearwater, Cook, Cottonwood, Crow Wing, Dakota, Douglas

Hennepin County

Houston, Hubbard, Isanti, Itasca, Kanabec, Kandiyohi, Koochiching, Lac Qui parle, Lake, lake of the Woods, Le Sueur, Lyon, Mahnomen, Marshall, Martin, McLeod, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Nicollet

Nobles, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Pine, Pipestone, Polk, Pope, Ramsey

Redwood, Renville, Roseau, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, St. Louis, Stearns, Steele, Stevens, Swift, Todd, Traverse, Wabasha, Wadena, Waseca, Washington, Wilkin, Winona, Wright, Yellow Medicine

Table of Contents | Previous Section | Next Section

University of Minnesota